We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Pensacola
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$103
ComfortInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$173
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sole Inn and Suites(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$122
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
91
89
33
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
89
33
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleankids enjoyed the poolstaff was friendlywould stay againparking lotvery nice hotelstayed one nighta great staymotelinterstatemicrowavetrashsheets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights while visiting our son who is stationed at Pensacola NAS.

The hotel is about 10 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the NAS.

The room we has was very clean with nice amenities. The woman at the front desk was very nice.

We basically just slept there. Did not eat the breakfast so I can not make any comments in that area. The free wifi was fast. We felt safe and secure. Parking lot well lit.

No issues whatsoever and I would highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Marc19002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Marc19002,

What a pleasure to hear such praiseful words! Our goal is to meet and exceed our guest’s expectations. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are happy to know that you were made to feel so at home during your visit. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in Pensacola.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

clean rooms convenient location Great Friendly Service decent price. What else can you ask for? I enjoyed my overnight business trip and it all started at check in. they did whatever it took to keep everybody happy. Thank you Tripadvisor for providing such great information for us travelers going into an unknown situation.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LarryEWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

LarryEWoods,

What a kind review! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your business trip to Pensacola. We are excited to learn that you've enjoyed your stay while visiting the area. We hope your experience here will bring you back the next time you are in town, whether it be for business or pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

The staff treats you like family. Quite place to stay. Beds were comfortable We have stayed there a couple of times. Cleanest rooms we have seen in a while. The breakfast could be improved. Dining area was clean and comfortable. A little out of the way but worth the stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Charlie C,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us! Our staff will be very delighted to hear your kind words of praise. One of our top priorities is providing guests with services that make them feel right at home. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Stayed here a couple of nights in August. Beds were comfortable and rooms were quite. Staff was excellent and very helpful. This is my choice when I'm in Pensacola have stayed here many times over the last several years.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ronnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Ronnie H,

First, we would like to thank you for being a frequent guest at our hotel! We appreciate you taking time to share with others about your experience while staying with us. It is guests such as yourself that encourages us to continue to provide excellent service. Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Just off interstate 10, northwest of Pensacola, near the backway to NAS Pensacola and Perdido Key. Room was basic, but clean and quiet. Shopping and restaurants within a few miutes drive north or south on Pine Forest Road. The amenities are clean. Friendly, helpful front desk staff. Great for a one or two night stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naval_Aviator-80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFL588, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Naval_Aviator-80,

Thanks for taking time to let others know about your stay at our property. We strive to make our guests' visits as easy and comfortable as possible. I am glad to hear your stay with us was satisfactory and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews