We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DC from DC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Ranked #10 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Hotel was clean. The hot breakfast was good. The staff was attentive and pleasant.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2011

I was doing business in the FL panhandle and needed a hotel in this area. I very much like the rewards program that Choice Hotels offers and try to always use one of their hotels while traveling. People here are friendly and the breakfast was good. Room was clean, yet did not have a fresh pleasant smell. Bed was comfortable. Square table in room is too small for business. Price was fair. Convenient location.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

I have been staying at this same location for over 2 years now every time I travel to Pensacola. The staff is extra friendly and always makes you feel at home.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sorrell F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2011

This hotel is awesome. The staff and management are very friendly and competent. I always stay here when I am in Pensacola.

Room Tip: I like all of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Affordable, clean, great staff, wonderful breakfast. A great place to stay. We will come back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2011

We have stayed in this hotel before and the staff is always very friendly and helpful. This is one of the better hotels, for the price, that we have found during our trips to Pensacola. The only issue we had with our room this time was the low water pressure in the shower. But, it seems to me that other hotels we've stayed at in the area have had the same issues, so that may or may not be the hotel's fault. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and will stay there again on our next trip to Pensacola.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-ComfortInnPNSEast, General Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2011

Thanks Lori B for sharing your experience! We appreciate your Business each time you Visit. Our job is to accommodate every guest with great value that’s affordable and provide superior hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2011

Great people. Nice rooms. Super breakfast including biscuits and gravy plus scrambled eggs!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0Cheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-ComfortInnPNSEast, General Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2011

Glad you enjoyed Our Morning Breakfast, Rooms and Hospitality Staff. Thanks for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
2.9 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#23 of 65 in Pensacola
171 reviews
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pensacola Bayview
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola I-10 North at University Town Plaza
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy

Address: 8080 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514-7563
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#10 Family Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range: £64 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Comfort Inn is conveniently located off I-10, Exit 13. Guests are invited to enjoy all in-room amenities, complimentary hot continental breakfast and complimentary wireless internet. Guests will also enjoy the on-site fitness center and seasonal outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / n Davis Hwy Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing