We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and 15 mins to Beaches”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Ranked #10 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean and 15 mins to Beaches”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Nicest surprise were the two pillow choices on your bed! Fridge and microwave in the room were helpful for leftovers. Very friendly staff and lots of hot food choices for breakfast including proteins. However there were no towels stocked at the pool.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Season D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Hello TripAdvisor Member! So happy you stayed with us and enjoyed all the great amenities, friendly staff & nice breakfast. Come again, Comfort Inn Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    136
    67
    18
    10
See reviews for
140
97
22
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
106 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Our son, who is in the Navy, was transferred to Pensacola NAS. We helped him move and looked for a nice, but not too expensive place to spend four nights. After looking on Tripadvisor, we chose this Comfort Inn. We were completely satisfied.

The rates were better than comparable properties in the area. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel seemed full the first couple of nights we were there and I asked the front desk staff about it. I was told they are almost always close to full. The word it out that this is a great place to stay.

The hotel is easy to find, just north of I-10. I am sure we will be staying here again as we come back to Pensacola to visit our son.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank markgos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Greetings Markgos & thanks for nice review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
We couldn’t agree more that you picked the right hotel (affordable rates, comfortable/clean
rooms, friendly staff & convenient location). On your next visit to see your son we’ll be waiting.

Warm Regards, Comfort Inn Hospitality Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wake Forest, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I just wanted to share that the staff at this Comfort Inn was outstanding. The employee that was staffing the breakfast room was very courteous and helpful. Tonya did an excellent job keeping the food items stocked and the entire breakfast area clean and tidy. =)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2014Journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Hello 2014journey!

Thanks for sharing facts on TripAdvisor. Our #1 priority is to provide Quality Services around the clock to every guest from check-in to check-out. Ms. Tonya knows her jobs well. We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Yours Truly, Comfort Inn Hospitality Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitefield, New Hampshire
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014

As always the inn was up to the highest standards. Clean,quiet and very comfortable beds. We went to another hotel from a major chain to visit with family. There were 10 of us and we visited in the small main lobby. No one offered us the Breakfast Room to visit. We all were from out of town and here for a graduation. Breakfast was awesome as always. Choice Hotel rewards customer and we only use the Comfort Inns. Thank You for your attention to "guests services". It's a privilege to be treated special and appreciated that we chose your hotel.

Room Tip: Traveled from northern Vermont to Florida and always use my Choice Hotels to book my rooms at a Comf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Thank You Janet S for posting a review!

It is always a pleasure & honor to accommodate our wonderful guests with great value.
We are here to provide Outstanding Hospitality-Comfortable & Clean Stay, Good Rates, Nice Breakfast & Professional Guest Services. Glad you stayed with us and come back again.

Sincerely, Comfort Inn Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Spent 2 nights here for a family event. The hotel was packed, but things stayed clean and quiet.
The rooms are very clean, although a little dated and small. The beds are absolutely amazing & among the most comfortable hotel beds I've slept in.
The free breakfast has good variety and is good quality.
Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Ant1375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Hello Ant1375, Thanks for sharing your awesome experience on TripAdvisor!

We are please to know your entire family enjoyed everything (Comfortable Beds, Excellent Breakfast) at Comfort Inn Davis Hwy. Call us quickly for your next stay in Pensacola.

Comfort Inn Hospitality Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
105 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Arrived early but check in was quick, friendly and efficient. All staff were polite and professional.
I think we just had bad luck with our room. There was an awful smell of food/grease which, despite speaking to staff about it, remained throughout our two day stay. The room was spacious and clean,the bed and pillows very comfy. Bathroom could do with a little tlc but was ok. Our room was opposite the guest laundry which was in use until very late, and near the back door to the swimming pool. As there were a number of young sports teams staying, there was a fair amount of noise.
Breakfast was of very good quality with lots of choice of cereal,bread, bagels etc. It was very crowded but there was an overspill room to sit in.
All in, would stay again but would insist on another room.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travellingirl58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Greetings Travellingirl58, thanks for your business and posting review.

We want to apologize for food & grease smell you experienced during your stay.
As a result that room was immediately deep cleaned and resolved. Happy to know
All other hospitality services and amenities meet your expectations and you’re coming
back.
Best Regard, Comfort Inn Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We booked a 2 night stay for our grand-daughter's graduation, The rooms were newly refurnished and had more amenities that one would normally find in a high-priced hotel. We enjoyed the pool and the generous complimentary breakfast. But, what was most appreciated was the honesty and helpfulness of the gentleman at the Front Desk. After the graduation, my husband changed out of his suit in the Mens Room before leaving for home. About 140 miles later, he suddenly realized that he had not put his wallet and phone back into his casual pants. I called the Front Desk and the attendant had already found the items and was attempting to reach us at home. We had further travel scheduled for two days later and needed the ID by the next day. The clerk took it upon himself to see that both items were overnighted to us. We received everything intact by 10:00am the next morning. It was a 'life-saver.'

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Olivia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Relation M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Congratulations Olivia E on your grand-daughters graduation!

Thanks for staying with us and writing a review. We are always happy to accommodate guests with great amenities, affordable rates and professional staff. Outstanding hospitality is our trademark.
Please come again! Comfort Inn Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
2.7 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#13 of 65 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#22 of 65 in Pensacola
3.5 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pensacola - University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy

Property: Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Address: 8080 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514-7563
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#10 Family Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Comfort Inn is conveniently located off I-10, Exit 13. Guests are invited to enjoy all in-room amenities, complimentary hot continental breakfast and complimentary wireless internet. Guests will also enjoy the on-site fitness center and seasonal outdoor pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / n Davis Hwy Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing