We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great meal” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Siam Asian Diner - CLOSED

Siam Asian Diner
Cuisines: Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Pensaco
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

Love the Chicken Panang - bring back the wine list for dinner - best lunch in Pensacola!!!!!!!!!!! Thai hot - great food - excellent takeout too.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
222 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Good food and friendly service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2013

Love their pad thai and thai ice tea too. This is probably the best Thai restaurant in Pensacola. It's at least a place to try.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank #1Cubsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmseminole
Level Contributor
151 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Great Asian Choice in Pensacola”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2012

We tried this restaurant last night for the first time, and it was excellent. The chicken curry is a great dish and the coconut soap was the best we have ever had. The spring rolls were very tasty also. The prices were extremely reasonable. We will definitely be back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hmseminole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, FL
Level Contributor
82 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fresh and Delicious!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2011

I had always driven by this place and was intrigued: a Thai Diner in Pensacola? I was hungry, so rather than go grocery shopping while hungry, I thought I would give this place a try. I was very pleasantly impressed. First of all, the restrooms are spotless. All food is made to order here. The fresh summer rolls were literally just rolled, and were perfection. This place is definitely NOT fast food, but the reasonable wait for the food is well worth it. The Drunken noodles were very flavorful and served as a very generous portion. The place is very clean. Give it a try when you get hungry. I now feel sorry for all those unfortunate people who frequent the many fast food places in the area; they do not know what they are missing.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SingingChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Asian Diner also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing