We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Deal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola
Ranked #54 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Reviewed 9 June 2013

At first I was concerned about the property name. However you get a great deal for what you pay. Everything clean and comfortable. Service great. I would recommend and I would stay here again. The area around the hotel is being rebuilt but it does not interfere with accessibility or safety of hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jsl813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Car31525, Director of Sales at Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 6 Pensacola FL for your lodging needs.

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are excited when we hear the feedback from our guest, good or bad it is a power tool many travelers use when choosing a lodging destination.
We would like to thank you for noticing our effort and hard work in satisfying each of our guest.
Exceeding expectations for "all" our guest is our ultimate goal!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
The Team at Super 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
There are newer reviews for Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2012

I was tired and was happy that I found a place that was clean and comfortable. Great value for the price. Room was clean, neat and the sheets were fresh. Staff was coureous. Excellent coffee! If I make this same trip again, I will plan on staying there again. Entrance was clean and welcoming.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wildwood49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Car31525, Director of Sales at Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 6 Pensacola FL for your lodging needs.

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are excited when we hear the feedback from our guest, good or bad it is a power tool many travelers use when choosing a lodging destination.
We would like to thank you for noticing our effort and hard work in satisfying each of our guest.
Exceeding expectations for "all" our guest is our ultimate goal!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
The Team at Super 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

This motel is located on a ring road around an obsolete 70's era shopping mall. In fact the mall is being torn down and the three remaining stores have good sales prices in order to lower their inventory before moving. Wife bought hundred dollar shoes for twenty bucks.

Because the motel is on a ring road, you can't get there directly from the street even though we had GPS. After several attempts we finally got to the motel by going through a restaurant parking lot. This motel is a real low budget operation which is hardly surprising. With the redevelopment this whole area and motel will probably be gone before long. As far as facilities, the skimpy window blinds made this a voyeur's paradise, the ice maker didn't work, part of the parking lot was potholed mud, general maintenance is not high pri, and the only place to eat is an even lower budget Mexican restaurant down the street. I love finding bargain places to stay. This wasn't it.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Belladonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Car31525, Director of Sales at Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Super 6 Pensacola FL for your lodging needs.

Your review is greatly appreciated. We are excited when we hear the feedback from our guest, good or bad it is a power tool many travelers use when choosing a lodging destination.
please know that any concerns were forwarded to appropriate department for immediate correction.

We would like to thank you for noticing our effort and hard work in satisfying each of our guest.
Exceeding expectations for "all" our guest is our ultimate goal!

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.
Best Regards,
The Team at Super 6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mery G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crystal55200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Travelerbaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ewok06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#36 of 65 in Pensacola
163 reviews
2.3 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#24 of 65 in Pensacola
170 reviews
2.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
2.0 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#13 of 65 in Pensacola
119 reviews
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola

Address: 7226 Plantation Rd, I-10 at Exit #13, Pensacola, FL 32504-6334 (Formerly Motel 6 Pensacola East)
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: £40 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Magnuson Hotels affiliate is located near Pensacola State College, Pensacola Civic Center, Port of Pensacola, Naval Air Station Pensacola, National Museum of Naval Aviation, University of West Florida and the Gulf Islands National Seashore.The Super 6 Inn and Suites offers guests an outdoor pool, free high-speed wireless Internet access, guest laundry, fax/copy service, wakeup service, free parking with room for large vehicles and small pets are accepted with additional charges. Guest rooms offer cable TV with extra stations, free high speed wireless internet access, free local calls, air conditioning and electronic door locks. Iron/board may be available upon request. Requests are not guaranteed, and will be granted based on availability at check-in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 6 Inn and Suites Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 6 Inn And Suites Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
Motel 6 Pensacola
Motel Six Pensacola
Pensacola Motel 6
Pensacola Motel Six
Super 6 Inn And Suites Pensacola Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing