We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
Ranked #46 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I loved Baymont Inn. I had great customer service and to me that's most important! They took great care of me! The staff was amazing! It was comfortable, big, and convienent - Right off the highway and near lots of great restaurants! The room was clean and smelled really good! The bathroom was really clean and I didn't feel gross taking a shower there like I have at other hotels. Oh, and they have a hair dyer attached to the wall so you don't have to unpack yours!!! The best part is ... It was affordable! Baymont had great room rates and they even gave me a voucher for the next time I come back to Pensacola! Definitely will be back!!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laur524n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

788 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    139
    188
    139
    227
See reviews for
372
159
81
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2012

The room was big with a desk, chair and ottoman, refrigerator, and microwave. The room was clean and smell good. The staff was nice - they had a nice breakfast. The price was OK. I would stay there again on my next visit to Pensacola.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockbridge, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 December 2011

I would def. Stay again! I really enjoyed my stay! The people there were so friendly. The mornin grub was good. The afternoon cookies? Wow! Yummy! Go stay here it really is worth it, the rate is good and the experience is wonderful.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donalsonville
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2011

The room was clean and ok for the price. The continental breakfast had a good variety. I would probably stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
27 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2011

This was 5 bucks more then the place that leaves the light on for you. clean, flat screen TV, in room coffee good shower microwave/frg ...king bed was very comfortable and cont breakfast in the morning 6am to 9am ...for 39.99 business discount i'll be back ...but when they jack up the price to 80.00 i'll go back to the place that leaves the light on...lol OH, i never seen any bugs

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ed12_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2011

Don't go.....roaches everywhere!! If you do, you'll BE SORRY!!!!

Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank BonnieLee77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pensacola hotels

Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2011

This hotel is very conveniently located off the interstate. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. The price is not bad either. Especially with all you get in the room, flat screen tv's too. I had a wonderful stay here and I will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank casey4225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall
2.6 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#25 of 65 in Pensacola
3.5 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
2.3 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#13 of 65 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
5.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
Address: 7330 Plantation Rd, Pensacola, FL 32504-6336 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola hotel blends value with warm hospitality on the Gulf Coast of Florida. Our location is convenient to Pensacola Gulf Coast Regional Airport and Naval Air Station Pensacola. If you are in town for business, our hotel is close by several major companies, including General Electric and International Paper. Rest well in your comfortable room, which features a 32-inch flat-screen TV and refrigerator for your convenience. Wake up to free continental breakfast to help start your day. Free WiFi streams throughout our hotel, making it easy to work from your room or in our business center. Our hotel features accessible rooms, and pets are welcome (restrictions apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
Baymont Inn Pensacola
Pensacola Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing