We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Intrapment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
Ranked #48 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Intrapment”
Reviewed 13 December 2013

They are crooks. Make sure you check everything in your room upon arrival, or you may be charged with paying for an already broken TV. Then they will call the police on you and accuse you of damaging property.

Room Tip: Don't go there.
See more room tips
Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Marilynray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

920 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    147
    208
    166
    294
See reviews for
444
182
88
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We selected this hotel for the low price and decent rating. The room was very nice and clean. The girl at the front desk was very kind and was overflowing with Christmas spirit. I had a good experience here and would definitely stay here again...

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whowont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

This hotel was great for the low price. The the coffee was good and helped me wake up early so I could bounce on that bid. The good good was bomb. I will go here again for sure! Was a very comfortable place .

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Contrary to the reviews I read my room was very clean and didn't have an odor. The location was perfect, I didnt have to deal with traffic trying to make an early flight. The free breakfast was great and customer service was on point and gave good restaurant recommendations. I'll stay when I come back through Pensacola.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greysonland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I enjoyed my stay with this hotel and will be back... I appreciate all the staff and the housekeeping. James was wonderful at the front desk, he was able to give me a rate that was within my means and also sold me with the wi-fi and the breakfast that is included. The other hotel, the Red Roof doesn't offer breakfast with the same rate. Definitely will be back

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janetta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I give them an A+ I am 80 years old and can barely walk and cannot climb stairs. this is the only cheap hotel I know that has an elevator in this whole area. their rooms are nice and clean and big. they a have a big TV and they have a fitness center. they also have free breakfast and free Wi-Fi and this is all included in a very cheap rate. They even gave me 10% senior citizen discount. Their staff is very friendly and understanding. Unlike other hotels they didn't start knocking on my door at 10 but rather gave me more time because of my condition. I will always stay here every time I come in Pensacola.

Room Tip: any room is a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank james t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Pensacola - University Mall
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#22 of 65 in Pensacola
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#13 of 65 in Pensacola
114 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#38 of 65 in Pensacola
161 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
Address: 7330 Plantation Rd, Pensacola, FL 32504-6336 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola hotel blends value with warm hospitality on the Gulf Coast of Florida. Our location is convenient to Pensacola Gulf Coast Regional Airport and Naval Air Station Pensacola. If you are in town for business, our hotel is close by several major companies, including General Electric and International Paper. Rest well in your comfortable room, which features a 32-inch flat-screen TV and refrigerator for your convenience. Wake up to free continental breakfast to help start your day. Free WiFi streams throughout our hotel, making it easy to work from your room or in our business center. Our hotel features accessible rooms, and pets are welcome (restrictions apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
Baymont Inn Pensacola
Pensacola Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing