We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
MainStaySuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
408
113
46
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
408
113
46
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnerbasketball courthome away from homeclose to the airportgreat hotelcordova mallliving roomfull kitchenrecommend this hotelfamily vacationbreakfast staffclean roomsnice poolexcellent staycomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlywould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2013

One cannot compare the excellent service and experience during my stay! I really appreciate the outstanding service to ask for an air freshener and a manager personally going out of is way to purchase a candle for me. Wow!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

Thank you Laura S for your kind review. Our team works feverishly to ensure your stay in Pensacola exceeds your expectations. I'm happy to know you were pleased. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I booked this hotel for our tennis team for a 3 night stay during a tournament because of the rates. We were very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms and the complimentary breakfast was by far the best we have ever had. I most definitely would recommend this hotel and we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

So great to hear your kind words regarding your stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Pensacola Airport. We always appreciate our guests' hotel reviews and share each one with our hotel team. We certainly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again when you're searching for Pensacola hotels. Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Great amenities including complimentary breakfast and dinner. I was pleasantly surprised at this. Would definitely stay there again. Felt like home away from home.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Keisha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your experience. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We stayed only one night mainly for the close location to the airport due to an extremely early flight the next morning, but we were very glad we picked this hotel. We really appreciated the helpful staff as well as the clean and quite room. The check-in staff was great and even recommended turning in our rental car that evening after check-in, where their hotel van could pick us up, as well as, take us to the airport the next morning. We also appreciated that they were starting their free breakfast at 4:30am (many places only start at 6am), so we could grab a quick bite before departing. We'll definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelinman6060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Thank you so much for your time in telling others about your experience at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Hotel in Pensacola, FL. We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests and I'm happy to hear you were pleased. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I stay here often. I am always treated extremely well. Clean rooms and courteous staff. Free breakfast and dinner makes for great socialization with business partners. Pool is very clean and outdoor sitting area is complete with ceiling fans and gas grills, all right next to the pool. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, and airport.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindihasty, General Manager at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Your comments about our hotel made me smile. I'm so happy you found our location and all of our wonderful amenities to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews