We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Pensacola(Pensacola)
US$138
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sole Inn and Suites(Pensacola)(Great Value!)
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
400
112
46
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
112
46
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnerbasketball courthome away from homeclose to the airportgreat hotelcordova mallliving roomfull kitchenrecommend this hotelfamily vacationbreakfast staffclean roomsnice poolexcellent staycomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlywould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This facility is a nice, clean and quiet place to stay. A home away from home. The breakfast was good and had a lot of hot items that other hotels don't. I would recommend it for any family. If you are planning on going to the beach, it is a short drive.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Everything you need. Great location. Awesome staff. Service is exceptional. Really good pool. I stay here everytime I can. Airport is 5 minutes away and the Homewood has shuttle service. Hot breakfast and dinner and is always good.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The hotel is in a great location near the airport and not too far from the beautiful beaches. I have had issues with the hotel in the past but it was resolved. Unfortunately, I had a similar issue this time with the customer service. The hotel is beautiful and has so much possibility. I with they would train all their staff to just smile and make the guest feel special by saying welcome when you walk in the door. I have had better experiences at Holiday Inn's and Marriott's. I still think the hotel is great but the staff needs to be addressed

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle S, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for taking them time to submit your review. I'm disappointed to hear that you did not receive the warm hospitality and experience the family-like atmosphere for which we are known. We're always looking for fresh perspectives and will share your comments with all team members. We hope you will come and stay with us again so you can see our improvements. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We are extremely satisfied with the services and accommodations. My kids loved the place so much. They wanted to stay there again. The only problem with us is it's quite far from the beach. (Though it was our fault for not booking early- all beach front hotels and other hotels near the beach fully were booked) Nevertheless, It is an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mary Melody G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Would love to stay here again. They staff was great and since they needed to split our family they did everything they could to make us happy. Highly recommend this hotel. I normally would have stayed at on embassy suites am actually thinking about changing my preferred hotel to Homewood suites.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews