We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
Ranked #6 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Fort Lauderdale
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Front desk representative Courtney and Greg were very nice. They greeted us with a smile. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone going to Pensacola for any occasion should stay at the Hyatt Place Pensacola airport.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AOB7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear AOB7373,

Wow! Thank you for your candid review! We appreciate your previous stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great Summer!

Adam Emling
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    419
    138
    50
    34
    21
See reviews for
252
89
53
165
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Everything about this hotel was the bomb diggitty .. really felt like home .. the staff was super friendly, Greg was the ultimate.. felt like we have been friends forever.. please if your in the area to vacate choose this place .. unbelievable service from staff who really cares!!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shelbywade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Shelbywade,

I'm glad to know that my staff made you feel right at home! We hope to host your next trip to Pensacola and we look forward to seeing you again!

Adam Emling
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Great hotel! Closest to the airport, clean, very nice. Jimmy at the front desk was very helpful! Very nice indoor pool. Spacious rooms and excellent lobby /meeting areas. Excellent food and free breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aggiegrl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Aggiegrl1,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate your positive feedback! I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Jimmy as I'm sure it'll brighten his day! Have a great summer!

Adam Emling
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baton Rouge
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

It was a very nice & clean hotel. The pictures that's on the website doesn't show how impressive the hotel really is. You really get your money worth with your stay & the breakfast is really great. I would advise any & everyone to stay there if they are in the Pensacola area.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AJLeonard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear AJLeonard,

Thank you so much for such a generous review! We take a lot of pride in our hotel and it's feedback like this that let's us know that our efforts have not gone in vain! We're thankful for your recent visit and we look forward to many more! Have a safe summer, filled with great memories!

Adam Emling
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Great hotel... it was very clean, modern and spacious.... the staff at the hotel were very welcoming, friendly, energetic and went above and beyond with service....Greg who works customer service was awsome.... my family enjoyed talking with him.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jarad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Jarad,

Thank you so much for your candid review! We're glad that you found our property to be accommodating and we look forward to hosting your next Weekend Getaway! Have a great Summer!

Adam Emling
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

The staff is so helpful...as soon as you walk in the door they are willing and ready to serve. Greg (he wore that nice green shirt today) answered all of our questions even though we had 101 to ask, he was patient with our kids, and his recommendations for local eats are always spot on. I wish I could take him to all the other hotels.

Room Tip: Higher floors are always quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
Dear Joel,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy travel schedule to leave us some feedback! I'm glad to know that Greg was able to assist you and your family in more ways than one! We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Adam Emling
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
89 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

Checked in late, and Beth and the night staff were uber-helpful. Hotel furnishings were cush and modern.
Breakfast was better than any free breakfast I've ever had. Indoor heated pool a nice touch, great for the kids. Will DEF stay here again.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Aaron M.,

Thank you so much for your feedback! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to Beth and the rest of my staff. We can't wait to see you the next time you visit! Breakfast will be waiting.

Adam Emling,
General Manger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
455 reviews
2.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport

Property: Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
Address: 161 Airport Ln, Pensacola, FL 32504-5926
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#5 Family Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the Pensacola International Airport.When you touch down, we take off.Offering an innovative level of service for the savvy traveler.We have what you want, including healthy food, Starbucks coffee, a state of the art fitness center, indoor lap pool, and business services, 24 hours a day 7 days a week.We’re located at the Pensacola airport, minutes from restaurants and shopping at the Cordova Mall. We’re a quick drive to historic downtown Pensacola, and white sand beaches of Florida’s Gulf Coast including the Gulf Islands National Seashore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing