We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Douglas M.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport
Ranked #4 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

This is one of our most happiest vacation ever spend. A super comfortable hotel, which is very clean, smoke free, in a convenient location. Walkable distance to Airport and Cordova Shopping mall. Very friendly staff, great atmosphere . More over we enjoyed the great breakfast. Hot mouthwatering tastes are still in our mouth. We would like to thank all the staffs in front desk and cooks who made the BF incredible. What else to say. Go enjoy enjoy and enjoy.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Douglas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Douglas M,

Your review put the biggest smile on my face! Thank you so much for your honesty! We look forward to hosting your next stay and the stay after that! Have a great summer & Cheer to many more memories.

Adam Emling
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

629 - 635 of 728 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2014

The hotel is nice, staff is friendly. Greg was new but went out of his way to try and help. I was glad to see a nice place so close to the airport that was not over priced. That and the kitchen was open all night.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jderavila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Jderavila,

I'm glad to know that your stay turned out to be a good one. Thank you for taking time out to share your experience with us! We look forward to hosting your next trip!

Adam Emling
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Front desk representative Courtney and Greg were very nice. They greeted us with a smile. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone going to Pensacola for any occasion should stay at the Hyatt Place Pensacola airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AOB7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear AOB7373,

Wow! Thank you for your candid review! We appreciate your previous stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great Summer!

Adam Emling
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Everything about this hotel was the bomb diggitty .. really felt like home .. the staff was super friendly, Greg was the ultimate.. felt like we have been friends forever.. please if your in the area to vacate choose this place .. unbelievable service from staff who really cares!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelbywade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Shelbywade,

I'm glad to know that my staff made you feel right at home! We hope to host your next trip to Pensacola and we look forward to seeing you again!

Adam Emling
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Great hotel! Closest to the airport, clean, very nice. Jimmy at the front desk was very helpful! Very nice indoor pool. Spacious rooms and excellent lobby /meeting areas. Excellent food and free breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aggiegrl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Aggiegrl1,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate your positive feedback! I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Jimmy as I'm sure it'll brighten his day! Have a great summer!

Adam Emling
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

It was a very nice & clean hotel. The pictures that's on the website doesn't show how impressive the hotel really is. You really get your money worth with your stay & the breakfast is really great. I would advise any & everyone to stay there if they are in the Pensacola area.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJLeonard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear AJLeonard,

Thank you so much for such a generous review! We take a lot of pride in our hotel and it's feedback like this that let's us know that our efforts have not gone in vain! We're thankful for your recent visit and we look forward to many more! Have a safe summer, filled with great memories!

Adam Emling
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Great hotel... it was very clean, modern and spacious.... the staff at the hotel were very welcoming, friendly, energetic and went above and beyond with service....Greg who works customer service was awsome.... my family enjoyed talking with him.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jarad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam E, General Manager at Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Jarad,

Thank you so much for your candid review! We're glad that you found our property to be accommodating and we look forward to hosting your next Weekend Getaway! Have a great Summer!

Adam Emling
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area)
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Pensacola Airport -Medical Center
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
483 reviews
3.0 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#25 of 65 in Pensacola
172 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Pensacola-Arpt (Cordova Mall Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport

Address: 161 Airport Ln, Pensacola, FL 32504-5926
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Pensacola
#5 Family Hotel in Pensacola
Price Range: £101 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the Pensacola International Airport.When you touch down, we take off.Offering an innovative level of service for the savvy traveler.We have what you want, including healthy food, Starbucks coffee, a state of the art fitness center, indoor lap pool, and business services, 24 hours a day 7 days a week.We’re located at the Pensacola airport, minutes from restaurants and shopping at the Cordova Mall. We’re a quick drive to historic downtown Pensacola, and white sand beaches of Florida’s Gulf Coast including the Gulf Islands National Seashore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Pensacola Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing