We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for a good burger; cheap!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Whataburger

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Whataburger
Ranked #208 of 659 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Belleville, Illinois
Level Contributor
50 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great place for a good burger; cheap!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

This is a great place for a cheap burger that is very tasty. Their onion rings are great too. The place is really clean and their service is really nice. We've been back time and time again. This was at the Whataburger on Davis Hwy.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank scrapbookbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    4
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“alot of good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

it can be a little pricey to some but you do get a good size meal. service is always good and place is always clean. they are 24 hrs.
they have specials and i always have my favorite...

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ravenrednuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Iowa
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“try them mm good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

Ordered a couple double meat burgers here for a quick dinner one nite...loved them, even got a coupon, for a free one next time, generous portion size and a unique taste.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank emrwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hambergers the way you like them.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

This is the best hamberger place in Pensacola. They have so many great formulas for their food. Everyone can be satisfied here.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Should definitely give this one a try!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

I hadn't been to a What-a-Burger in 30 years so I wanted to see if it was as good as I remembered and yes it was! The staff was so helpful in making suggestions and the food was truly a treat. If you are looking for a good fast food experience I would recommend this place!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Whataburger also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Whataburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing