We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vegan Mecca”

End of the Line Cafe
Ranked #1 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Pensacola
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
northern indiana
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Vegan Mecca”
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

What a treat to have found an all-vegan organic menu. Four of us dined including a 10 yo, and all of us enjoyed our lunches. I highly recommend the Knuckle Sandwich. Bonus - they were playing Devo while we ate!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GoddessOGeekdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    21
    4
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Food”
Reviewed 2 May 2013

I am in love with EOTL. Everything I have tried from their menu has been great. I especially like the Caprese Sandwich and the Cuban. The pink potato salad is definitely worth a try. It's made with beets, but it is wonderful! You also can't go wrong with their Thursday night Dinner or Sunday Brunch.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank meanmoggin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Tasty vegan food”
Reviewed 30 January 2013

I'm not a fan of vegan food or even a vegetarian, but this restaurant has awesome food. I don't know how they make it so flavorful and healthy. They have a taco salad that is absolutely delicious. They also have a wide variety of coffees and teas. Interesting decor in a relaxed, quiet atmosphere.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank -GulfCoastNative1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“End of the Line”
Reviewed 27 December 2012

Trendy, hipster spot with vegan food. They have weekly open mic night that can be fun - the decor is eclectic and artfully worn, lived-in looking. Pretty good place for a casual lunch, though I'd usually just stop by with friends for an Italian Soda (with soymilk) and to chat for a bit.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank braybrigade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulf Breeze, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Tasty vegan dishes and a fun atmosphere”
Reviewed 6 November 2012

This restaurant offers a Sunday brunch at 11 in the morning but only until 2. They also offer a Thursday night dinner. Both are priced right (around $15) for the amount of food you receive. If you love vegan food, known to be fresh and organic, this is the place to come. They are also a full time coffee bar with food. But I'm telling you the brunch and dinner make it special. Most are 4 course meals. My only, very small complaint, is the price of the beverages. However, the $6 bottomless champagne or mimosa make up for it.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed End of the Line Cafe also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to End of the Line Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing