We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, wonderful atmosphere”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #118 of 670 Restaurants in Pensacola
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food, wonderful atmosphere”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Wonderful food, staff and atmosphere! Always wanted to visit and when i finally went i wasn't disappointed. Very well trained wait staff, warm and inviting setting. I love the great food here as well!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank D R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    45
    28
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
106 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“OK I Guess”
Reviewed 16 December 2013

The staff was very attentive, service was prompt, coffee was fresh and the room was well kept. The portions were generous and we were given a free appetizer for being first time visitors. It's a good place to go to when really hungry and you want something predictable.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bigfatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muncie, Indiana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great menu - food so not great”
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We visited this restaurant over the weekend with our son who was stationed at Navy Base and wanted some Italian food. Menu looked great, restaurant very busy. Waitress suggested my husband an I get a pitcher of Sangria because we would get 2 glasses each out of it. Well, it ended up being 1 glass each (pitcher filled with ice) and we were billed $26 - total ripoff. Food portions were actually small and my pizza was burnt on top, yet crust was soggy underneath. My son's food was lukewarm. I found this to be a highly overrated, expensive restaurant. Dinner for 4 was over $100. Should have went to Olive Garden!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
the midwest
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This was the first time we ate here. On a Sunday night at 8, no crowd. Food was great, service was excellent. Waitress gave us a free appetizer since is was our first time.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank mom1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
171 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We've dined at Carrabba's on vacation several times in the past so this was our "annual" visit... we weren't disappointed! Our table ordered pizzas, salads, soups, steak, chicken etc. and were definitely pleased. Our server, Richard, was incredibly attentive, professional, friendly and did an A+ job at making sure our needs were met/fixing any issues... Good job, Carrabba's! You did it again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JulieA2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing