We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Wonderful Experience!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 6 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“A Wonderful Experience!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

My husband and I were traveling through Pensacola to visit family and decided to stop and stay at the Noble Manor for a little alone time before arriving to see all of the family. I had always wanted to stay at a Bed and Breakfast but my husband was a little hesitant. After convincing him it would be great, I called and booked the Osaka room. From the very beginning, the inn keeper, Bonnie was extremely helpful. She even offered to make us reservations before we arrived! As soon as we arrived at the B&B and were showed to our room I fell in love with the place! It was extremely clean and the room was beautifully decorated. The only unpleasant thing about our stay was that we had to leave so soon! Before we left. Bonnie prepared a wonderful breakfast of eggs Benedict, fruit and juice. It was simply delicious! Overall her hospitality and culinary skills were a delight and it changed my husband's view of bed and breakfasts forever! I hope we can visit the Noble Manor again soon!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brittanydalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

386 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    360
    20
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
41
257
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, SC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

After a short 24 hour stay, we wished we had planned for more time at the Noble Manor. We would consider ourselves to be experienced travelers so we feel quite qualified to comment on our visit compared to many other hotels and B&B's. The Innkeepers (the Robertsons') were wonderful on every level. The rooms were clean and comfortable and very peaceful which is what we were looking for. The 'breakfast' experience was both delightful and delicious. Bonnie is an excellent cook, her Eggs Benedict were amazing. We would have taken a dip in the pool but we had so much fun in the hot tub that before we knew it, it was time for bed. Overall, we had a very relaxing and wonderful time, and would definitely recommend booking any of their rooms and we will surely be returning soon.

Room Tip: Not sure there is a bad room choice in the Manor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

We loved our two-day stay at Noble Manor. The owners could not have been nicer. Delicious gourmet breakfast, with coffee and proper tea available at your convenience anytime. Spacious, comfortable, spotless room and a firm bed--which I love--and modern, elegant decor to boot. A terrific value.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bleuclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
331 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2012

A wonderful B&B in a very historic part of Pensacola. We only stayed one night and had the use of the cottage at the rear of the house. The room was terrific as was the bed and the hospitality of Bonnie was second to none. From the reviews, many couples come back to this establishment more than onec and I can see why. A pity we could not have stayed longer.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nigel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2012

This is a very nice B&B located just north of downtown Pensacola--within walking distance. It boasts off-street parking, large comfortable beds, private baths, flat-screen TVs, and free wi-fi. Bonnie will provide recommendations for the sights and restaurants (even offered to make reservations). Her breakfast was excellent and plentiful!

Room Tip: We chose the Bacall Room, but they all looked great. There is a separate guest cottage, out by the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dan32547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

Noble Manor was a wonderful place to stay. We stayed in Osaka Room, which was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was beautifully decorated. Breakfast was delicious! Bonnie, the inn-keeper, was accommodating to our diet. She was also very friendly. I would absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Andrews, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2012

Had a great overnight experience!! Close to downtown where the owners made us a reservation at a great steakhouse. Breakfast was delicious and I've never slept on a more comfortable bed!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam_a_lam_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 63 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 904 reviews
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
1.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pensacola Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Property: Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Noble Manor Bed And Breakfast Pensacola, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing