We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We will be back! Great location, comparable price to what you get at other places, and a fantastic breakfast. Room was very comfortable. Tips: rooms are warmer, if you like it cold, it's not happening. Breakfast, if you're not an early riser, bring your A game to breakfast, I had quite a few questions from hostess, and all I wanted to do was check things out myself, but I was directed and then asked multiple times where am I going to sit...I thought, I just want a cup of coffee and to go sit on the porch for a minute, relax a little. Just be ready when you come down to breakfast, there will be instructions and questions immediately. Other than that I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the great breakfast, and the hot tub! Rooms look brand new and redone, nice shower. There is minifridge in hall way upstairs with bottled water, you could put leftovers in there from dinner if you go out. I will be back, it is worth your time and money to stay here over a hotel! Bob is a really nice man that welcomed us upon arrival, very helpful and much more laid back. Also a big plus, the house is spotless along with the rooms, I remember on a few occasions thinking to myself how do they keep this place so clean!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 420 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2014

Excellent inn with an excellent innkeeper. We spent 4 days in the Bacall room while touring the Pensacola area. Superb breakfast. A little railroad noise but not too bad. Great bed. Loved this place. We will be back.

Room Tip: Bacall room is great. Located in the turret so it's an odd shape. But it has the best bed I'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Went to Pensacola to see the Naval Air Museum, fell in love with Bonnie and her lovely Noble Manor...and decided to stay an extra night. The Osaka room is beautiful, comfortable and the bed makes you want to linger. Gorgeous, large walk in shower. Bonnie will tell you about the best places to eat and make the reservations for you. Beware, however, because her breakfasts are amazing...you might not be able to eat lunch! We felt as though were staying with friends...who happen to have a fabulous house and are great cooks! Noble House is a reason to revisit Pensacola. We recommend it, unreservedly.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Patrick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Noble Manor is a beautiful Victorian style home in a charming and quiet neighborhood close to downtown Pensacola. It is well decorated and maintained, and impeccably clean. We were there on a very cold night in January; the outside temperature was 25 degrees when we got up the following morning, but we were warm and cozy all night.
When we arrived, we were greeted by Bob and received several downtown dinner recommendations. We truly enjoyed the one we selected. Since it was so cold, we cruised around rather than strolled by the shoppes. We decided that next time we would try to come on one of the gallery nights that are held monthly in Pensacola.
We had a lovely, warm breakfast the next morning and an equally enjoyable visit with Bonnie. We will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a wedding in Pensacola and was enamored by the warmth and care taken in presenting this old home. Our hostess, Bonnie, was helpful and receptive, always ready with a smile and a story about the Inn and it's long history.

Breakfast was ready to go each morning, dutifully prepared by Bonnie and her husband. The menu varies and is always home made and fresh. It gives you a great chance to meet the fellow guests and share experiences.

The rooms were very comfortable and well appointed. Had no problems space wise. This inn is extremely quiet at night and at times you can hear trains in the distance as you sleep.

If you're in the Pensacola area and want a more intimate experience in the heart of the city, the Noble Manor is a must!

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank amlemus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

What an amazing stay we had with Bonnie and Bob on our road trip of northern florida. We were made to feet very very welcome and all our needs were attended to. Bonnie and Bob go out of their way to do everything to make for a fantastic stay, they even booked a table for us at a local restaurant. I cannot recommend the Noble Manor highly enough, fabulous stay fabulous home and fabulous people, thank you very much.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Bonnie and Bob have created a lovely bed and breakfast in Pensacola. Located in a residential neighbohood close.....but a walk to downtown. The amenities, room, and breakfast were wonderful. Definitely merit a return stay.

Room Tip: Make sure your room has a private bath. There is one room without.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deborden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
7.7 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,212 reviews
8.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pe...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
740 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#11 of 65 in Pensacola
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
956 reviews
5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range: £98 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Noble Manor Bed And Breakfast Pensacola, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing