We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect weekend trip”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

My fiance and I stayed at Noble Manor for a getaway weekend, and it was absolutely wonderful! Noble Manor has ruined us for hotels because after our experience there we only look for B&B's!!!

The rooms were beautiful and so well kept, but the breakfasts were truly phenomenal! I literally dream about the french toast!

The location for us was great - it allows for a lot of walking, and the downtown area is close and so cute.

I felt so pampered while staying here, and if we return to Florida we will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kcorcoran432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (410)
There are newer reviews for Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 410 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

This was our third year straight year we have stayed at the Noble Manor.Bob and Bonny always do an outstanding job of making you feel at home.the house is super clean and the breakfasts are great.the location is. Good,close to the interstate,downtown,everything.It feels like your visiting relatives while you are there,right down to the good-bye hugs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

We spent 3 days in this b&b and we really loved it: the house is beautiful, our room (Lauren Bacall) was very clean with antique and beautiful furniture and the breakfast is gorgeous! But the ice on the cake is the innkeeper: Bonny is a very welcoming and special person! She was able to make us feel at home and somehow part of her family, she gave us a lot of good tips for visiting and dining at Pensacola and she was able to create a relaxing and friendly atmosphere between all the guests. Thank you Bonny you made our holiday awesome!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Giulia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We were only in Pensacola for one night but it was a good night. We arrived and were greeted by Bonnie. She was a very gracious host and interesting to talk to. The rooms were clean, decorated nicely and most important, comfortable. We walked into Pensacola and walked around town. Walked back, rested and then drove into town for dinner. Had a very nice dinner at a place right on the gulf, beautiful view. The next morning had a wonderful breakfast and continued on to go to the US Air Naval Museum. Great visit.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacobsrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

My husband and I often stay in B & Bs and I have to say, this is one of the best we've stayed at. Very very clean with a warm decor of gorgeous antiques. Bonnie thinks of everything and is right there if she even just overhears that you are interested in seeing/doing/eating something. She keeps a binder of restaurant menus and event hours and will call directly if she hasn't got your answer. Special diet needs: she'll go out of her way to accommodate you. Breakfast is a veritable feast artfully presented. Location is perfect, a lovely Victorian neighborhood walking distance to downtown, the harbor and the Historic Pensacola district. A short drive to Pensacola Beach and Fort Pickens.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KKossokov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

So I'm just now getting to writing this review but we stayed here last June and it was a great experience! I surprised my boyfriend for his birthday and pre-deployment with a weekend stay in the Olivia Rose Suite. I talked to Bonnie before hand about my allergies via email and she went above and beyond to provide me with a great breakfast experience. The rooms are spacious and luxurious, and we could come and go as we pleased. Since we took a staycation this was the perfect place to relax without breaking the bank. I enjoyed talking to the other guests at breakfast. It was always interesting to hear what the German researchers were doing that day and to joke around with them. Bonnie and Bob keep the place immaculate and we loved our experience there.

Room Tip: The Olivia Rose has an awesome bathroom with a shower and a tub, a huge bed, a nice closet, a mini f...
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Bonnie and Bob have rescued a classic 1901 boarding house and turned it into a first class B&B. Located in the historic section of Pensacola, Noble lies in a quiet residential street about a mile from town centre.

The rooms have 14 foot ceilings and each one is nicely appointed. While the house is centrally air conditioned the rooms also benefit from ceiling fans which is important because the windows don't open. We had a very comfy king bed. Noble also has an outdoor pool and hot tub. Make sure to ask about the history of the house - it's fascinating.

Bonnie remembered our special requests and was a terrific hostess. Breakfasts were full sized and scrumptiously prepared. The dining room is awesome.

We were worried because the house is not far from the freeway but outside traffic noise was not an issue.

No complaints about Noble Manor. We would love to go back. Recommended.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank grandcharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#12 of 65 in Pensacola
480 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range: £100 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Noble Manor Bed And Breakfast Pensacola, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing