We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pensacola
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Pensacola B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

This was the first bed and breakfast experience for my wife and I and we couldn't be more pleased with our stay. Bonnie and Bob were helpful, welcoming and gracious hosts and the breakfasts were always amazing. The house and our room were warm and inviting and kept very clean. It's located in a quiet, peaceful residetial area, but still only a few minutes away from the nightlife on Palafox and a short fifteen to twenty minutes from the beach. Would definitely come back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank junkyarddwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    378
    20
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
43
270
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Fanatic stay at the Noble in. The bed was extremely comfortable. Very good quality linens. Bonnie and Bob are great hosts. The breakfasts were delicious. I stayed with them for 3 days. The first day, Bonnie prepared a feta omelet with grilled veggies. The second day, blueberry pancakes. And the third day Eggs Benedict. Just for the breakfasts alone, it was worth the stay. They also provide ice cold water at no charge. This was a business trip for me and I almost stayed at a Hotel. After the first day, I was extremely glad I decided to stay at the Noble Manor. I will definitely stay with Bob and Bonnie next time I am visiting this part of the pan-handle.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank folsomcorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kennesaw
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My husband and I recently spent three nights at the Noble Manor B&B. The hosts, Bob and Bonnie, are extremely welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts are superb!! The b&b itself is charming. Each room is different. We stayed in the Bacall room, overlooking the residential quarter. We loved it!! The b&b is located in a quiet, residential area (full of lovely homes), close enough to downtown to walk if you are so inclined (although we chose to drive due to the heat and humidity!) and no more than a few minutes drive to the beaches on the coast. It was great fun getting to meet the other guests at breakfast. We are already contemplating a return!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank melissa992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed at the Noble Manor for 1 week and we're blown away by the hospitality and charm of this wonderful establishment! The breakfasts were some of the best we have ever had! My mouth still waters when I think about waiting for the clock to strike 7:30AM to eat those scrumptious morsels! Bonnie really is a gem and is responsible for our unforgettable and special stay. We can't wait to return!

Room Tip: All rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amber-Darren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My husband & I have traveled a number of times to Pensacola and are trying different types of accommodation on each visit. This was our first time in a B&B and it was easily the best place we've stayed so far.
The house is immaculately decorated completely in period and is spacious and very welcoming. We had a suite and really enjoyed the extra seating space, however there are 2 sitting rooms, a covered porch and a seating area by the pool to use so no shortage of places to relax anywhere around the property.
Bonnie's breakfasts really should be a Pensacola legend. We usually take a picnic to the beach and eat out every evening, but not this time. We barely snacked on the beach each day and just needed the lightest of dinners once Bonnie had set us up with french toast, eggs florentine or quiche - all with lashings of delicious trimmings. Bonnie will accommodate food allergies and picky eaters but I'm neither of those, so I cleared my plate each morning and was set for the day!
Our room was extremely comfortable and we slept as well as at home. This is unusual for us but goes to show the level of comfort we enjoyed.
We met with repeat guests and newbies like us at breakfast each morning where the conversation was friendly, fun and we enjoyed everyone's company tremendously.
The inn is a pleasant (about 15 mins) walk into downtown via Palafox St. which you just can't beat. We loved leaving our car each evening and strolling into town. The city owes this neighborhood a little TLC to truly show off the beautiful architecture and match that shown by it's residents. Don't let this put you off in any way though.
Thank you Bonnie & Bob for a lovely stay. We are certain to return.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A&BWestbrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duluth, Minnesota
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

My fiance and I stayed at Noble Manor for a getaway weekend, and it was absolutely wonderful! Noble Manor has ruined us for hotels because after our experience there we only look for B&B's!!!

The rooms were beautiful and so well kept, but the breakfasts were truly phenomenal! I literally dream about the french toast!

The location for us was great - it allows for a lot of walking, and the downtown area is close and so cute.

I felt so pampered while staying here, and if we return to Florida we will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kcorcoran432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lombard, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This was our third year straight year we have stayed at the Noble Manor.Bob and Bonny always do an outstanding job of making you feel at home.the house is super clean and the breakfasts are great.the location is. Good,close to the interstate,downtown,everything.It feels like your visiting relatives while you are there,right down to the good-bye hugs.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.7 mi away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
Pensacola Grand Hotel
#11 of 65 in Pensacola
464 reviews
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
925 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Pensacola - Historic Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
1.2 mi away
New World Inn
New World Inn
#27 of 65 in Pensacola
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast

Property: Noble Manor Bed and Breakfast
Address: 110 W Strong St, Pensacola, FL 32501-3140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Pensacola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Small upscale Boutique Inn located in the North Hill Historic District of downtown Pensacola. Within walking distance of all the great restaurants and activities of the vibrant downtown area of Pensacola FL ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Noble Manor Bed And Breakfast Pensacola, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing