We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry
Ranked #47 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel close to the beach about 20 minutes. Not bad for the price. Would definitely recommend if your being a place to stay while visiting. Nice staff the music people are complaining about did not bother its at all. Thanks for a good stay!!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dodgesrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Thank you for your review and for recommending us for other visitors. We have new owner and management is working hard to improve and upgrade our service.
We look forward to having you visit again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

Very close to the beaches and centrally located. Clean room and especially loved that the vanity was separate from the bathroom. Very courteous front desk and helpful with the quickest directions to the beach.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your review is so important to us as we work to offer great services and comfortable accommodations. Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cherusci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arjanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pensacola
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
1.3 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Pensacola-NAS
0.4 mi away
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
#35 of 65 in Pensacola
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#23 of 65 in Pensacola
171 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Pensacola West-Navy Base
6.6 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#2 of 3 in Gulf Breeze
370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry

Address: 3 N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506-5848
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: £41 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Quality Inn – Corry, a hotel in Pensacola Florida near Naval Air Station Pensacola.The pet-friendly Quality Inn® N.A.S.-Corry is close to Naval Air Station Pensacola and is within walking distance to Naval Technical Training Center Corry Station. We are near the many attractions, including: •National Naval Aviation Museum•Pensacola Civic Center•University of West Florida•Perdido Key Beach The Pensacola Gulf Coast Regional Airport is minutes away. Browse the Seville Quarter, featuring many restaurants, cocktail lounges and specialty shops. Guests are invited to enjoy Boomerzzz, our on-site cocktail lounge. There are a wide variety of outdoor recreational activities, including fishing, hiking, horseback riding, tennis, golf and water skiing, located nearby.Our amenities include: •Free deluxe continental breakfast with waffles •Free coffee and free parking•Free wireless high-speed Internet access•Seasonal outdoor pool•Access to fax services and competitive corporate rates We have an on-site meeting facilities to accommodate most business and special events.All guest rooms feature hair dryers and cable television. Non-smoking rooms are also available. Take advantage of our coin-operated laundry facility.This is a pet-friendly hotel. Whether traveling to the Pensacola area for business or pleasure, the Quality Inn N.A.S.-Corry provides cozy rooms and affordable rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn n.a.s. - Corry Hotel Pensacola
Quality Inn Pensacola
Pensacola Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Pensacola
Quality Inn N.A.S. - Corry Pensacola, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing