We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Run Away - Quickly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Palm Court Inn and Suites
Ranked #61 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
A TripAdvisor Member
St. Louis, Missouri
19
Reviewed 11 July 2005

We made reservations at this "Inn" for three nights and thankfully only had to stay for one night. This is the sorriest excuse for a hotel I have ever seen. The rooms are full of roaches, electric fixtures gave you a shock, wall outlets pulled out with exposed wiring, water leaking from ceiling into the bath tub and this doesn't even start to describe the tennants of this dive. This place makes you wonder if there are any building or health inspectors in Pensacola. Please spend a few bucks more and avoid this place at all costs.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 38 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Las Vegas
18
Reviewed 28 May 2005

Whats worse than yucky? Terrible does not define this "INN" I don't know if the BBB has been notifed of this place, but we too had the worst experience ever at this place. The rooms DID smell, the carpets were yucky..meaning that if you wore white socks they would me deep brown and sticky after stepping on those floors. The employees were so messy, such that for the 3 days we were forced to stay there (because hotels would not refund our money) we did not request room service. The bathroom leaked and God help you if you open the refrigerator or microwave. There were roaches running all over the place and the walls were stained. The exteriors were not any better...It is definetely the worst place I have ever stayed...ever! I think they should be shut down!

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Knoxville,Tn
124
Reviewed 14 August 2003

This hotel was yucky! I don't know how they say it has 2 stars. First of all, they have a coupon in the hotel discount books - but don't plan on using it! They say that all of "those rooms" are filled - whatever. We had a bunch of mexican men partying outside the room next to us- drinking and carrying on into the wee hours of the morning. It was not clean. The toilet leaked, the room smelled, there were water stains and rotting on the furniture and the wall paper was peeling up. We had a suite, too. spend the extra money on a nicer hotel - This is a looser.

24  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spunci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben1983Deutschland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
1.7 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#26 of 65 in Pensacola
173 reviews
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#36 of 65 in Pensacola
169 reviews
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Pensacola - University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pensacola Downtown
6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pensacola Bayview
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Court Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Court Inn and Suites

Address: 6911 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505-1221
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 65 Hotels in Pensacola
Price Range: £37 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Palm Court Inn and Suites 1.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Palm Court Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Court Hotel Pensacola
Palm Court Inn And Suites Pensacola, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing