We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
515
182
63
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
182
63
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pensacola airport cordova mall bonefish grill an early flight room was clean business trip complimentary breakfast recommend this hotel convenient location definitely stay here again next morning waffles the breakfast area fresh fruit great place to stay staff was very friendly and helpful enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018

This hotel is conveniently located next to Pensacola Airport which, in addition to nice rooms and good service, makes the otherwise dreadful drudgery of early flights easier to abide. And, last but not least, great value for the price.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank blanca_and_joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Coming from family reunion decided to stay extra day to take in the sights. Chose hotel as we’ve stayed at this brand before and it was close to the airport. Arrived and the concierge was kind enough to allow us to check in early. However as we walked from the lobby to the elevator noticed the carpet was dirty. After getting off on our floor the hallway carpet wasn’t much better. While the room appeared clean the shower stall had mold around the bottom of the walls. Needless to say I’d rather not stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank karenvernetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Pensacola Airport (Cordova Mall Area), responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear karenvernetta,

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room, and we are very sorry for this experience. We take a lot of pride in our guests being satisfied and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. We’re actively working with our housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening in the future. It is our hope that if your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Nice staff. Room very well kept, but linens not fully replaced. Noisy in the hall outside my room. Some kind of party, event or reunion. Didnt get much sleep. Breakfast buffet with tons of bread. Would have preferred more "healthy" choices.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DONJRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Very nice location. There are an assortment of good restaurants that are close. Close to PCC. The Cordova Mall is very close. Traffic is minimal which makes it nice to leave and return. The breakfast was a standard Hampton Inn. Staff was helpful and cordial. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Crazy_about_math
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night in this hotel for business. Close to airport and not too far from restaurants and mall area. Entire room. Needs severe updating! Room did not smell fresh at all. Linens are old. Bathroom had a shower only and the shower door did not close.

It is clean and was ok for one night. Very busy hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank awillia3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews