We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entry way Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
Entry way
Bedroom
Bedroom additional view
Bathroom view from bedroom
Bathroom from Hallway
Bunks
Washer / Dryer
Dining Area
Living Room
Balcony View
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Perdido Key, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
sanicky
Loudon, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing Stay”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Long awaited getaway just before getting ready for the kids to go to school. Was able to check in a little early which was great. Condo was very nice with nice decor and clean. Great price for the size of the condo. Large pool and hot tub the property was gated which was great with kids. Short walk to nice trails and beach. I would definitely recommend the property. Con: can get noise upstairs with folks running around but it quite downs just in time for relaxing inside. Would go back for our next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: You can easily walk or bike to shops and restaurant
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you for staying at our condo appreciate your comments and was glad you had a good stay looking forward to your return.

Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnie T
1 review
“Dirty”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Located in a good area. Parking was gated and secure. Price was reasonable. Not very clean. Mold was in shower and floor was very dirty. Local restaurants were good. Beach was clean. Traffic wasnt bad. I will not reccomend location. Not quiet.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for your stay, sorry you had to experience some uncleanness during your stay. I understand that our management company received an email from you after your arrival regarding some housekeeping issues, at which time a housekeeper was sent back to the condo and the issues were resolved. We have always had positive stays at this property and we were very disappointed to see yours wasn't. We hope to have opportunity to show you that this is not usually the case with this condo. Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$126
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing