We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sandwiches”
Review of Katies Kountry Korner - CLOSED

Katies Kountry Korner
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Cuisines: Delicatessen, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Katies's kountry korner Deli is located in Keaton beach fl. We have a Boars head deli. Serving a full line of sandwiches,breakfast,lunch,home made sausage gravy and biscits, boat wraped sandwiches,hambergers and more
Tifton
Level Contributor
180 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches”
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

We stopped here for fuel and sandwiches prior to two days of fishing off Keaton. Great sandwiches were freshly prepared to order. They had a lot of other food items that looked good as well. Very clean, open appearance with spotless bathrooms.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JoelTifton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Perry, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fireworks on July 5, 2013”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Wonderful evening for family fun! They are so community minded and we definitely enjoyed ourselves. They had over 45 minutes of fireworks that were just awesome! They also gave away gifts to the younger kids by throwing them to them from the top of a fire truck. Then they did the same for the older folks. They provided free pizza, drinks and watermelon for all in attendance as well. Just an overall great night!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawthorne, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food and assorted needs locally”
Reviewed 3 May 2013

Great sandwiches and burgers, but pizzas and other food selections too. Also a well stocked store section for many of ones varied daily needs, including fishing tackle items and ice, as well as non-ethanol gas available. We always go there while visiting the Keaton Beach area.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank fishchaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Everglades City
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best wings ever!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2012 via mobile

We stopped in to get gas and grabbed some wings, I have say they were the best wings I have ever had!!! Such a nice clean place and such a friendly staff!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CarolFoss74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perry, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great deli”
Reviewed 31 May 2012

Boar's head meats, great service, and good prices, what else could anyone expect from a convenience store?

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank BJViney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing