We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aloha was Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Intracoastal and Heated Swimming Pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Intracoastal and Heated Swimming Pool at night
Tables and BBQ area by the water BBQ area by the water
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Intracoastal and Heated Swimming Pool at night
Tables and BBQ area by the water
BBQ area by the water
Intracoastal View
Chairs and umbrelas by the water
Heated swimming pool
Building and swimming pool
Gas BBQ grills
Aloha13
Building facing Riverside Drive
Livingroom with the Murphy bed closed against the wall
Table and flat TV
Bathroom
Kitchen
Livingroom
Sunset by the Water
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Boats passing by
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Building facing the Intracoastal Water
Building and swimming pool
Building and swimming pool
Pompano Beach and the Pier
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach walkway by the beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach sidewalk by the beach
Walking distance marina
Walking distance marina
Restaurant nearby
Intracoastal view by the bridge
Intracoastal view by the bridge
Sidewalk and lawn by the beach
Beach View from the Pompano Fishing Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Quebec
Reviewed 28 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ohio
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 29 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Que. Canada
Reviewed 18 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 27 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
viajeroCa...
cancun
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent experience”
Reviewed 23 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first family vacation with a baby boy (10 months) we choose the location because we need all the kitchen facilties, and i have to tell ; it was more than we expected all the kitchen facilities were amazing, pool was excelent,bad room recently renovated with bathtub , baby looove it !! close from a super market, walking distance to beach and fishing pier, the very calm and relaxing property. We are actually consider to return next year !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annapolis Maryland
Reviewed 1 July 2010 for a stay in April 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$70
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing