We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The house that is like a home from home”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Living room Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
22 reviews
Pool
Living room
Dining
Queen bedroom
ensuite
Guest bathroom
Guest bathroom
Patio
Back of the house
Front of the house
Front of house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
IrishMDub...
Dublin,Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The house that is like a home from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and 3 teenagers have just finished a wonderful week in this beautiful house. The house has fantastic facilities and it is really tastefully decorated.

The kids loved the pool and the hot tub. My wife and I loved all that the house had to offer. There was beach towels, beach chairs, TV's in each room with a great variety of channels.
The kitchen has really good equipment.

The house is in a very quite area and it is ideal for using as a base to explore South Florida.

Our favorite part of the stay was eating breakfast on the veranda watching the boats go by or having a glass of wine at night on the veranda.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2014
Thank you Michael
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.it was a pleasure having you and your family.
Marian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CV2853
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“All you really need”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Place was in a good location with a pleasant view of the canal. Included all you need for a good vacation. Rooms were well appointed, nicely, decorated, clean, and comfortable. Just like being at home except much warmer.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
São Paulo - Brazil and Munich - Germany
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oakville
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trinidad
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nova Scotia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newfoundland, Canada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing