We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful. I would rent it again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Hillsboro Shores Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hillsboro Shores Beach
Façade Patio and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Hillsboro Shores Beach
Façade
Patio and Pool
Pool and patio
Open space (living room, dining room, office)
Open space (living room, dining room) + TV
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom (upstairs) - King bed + 1 hide-a-bed + TV
Master Bathroom (upstairs) - it also has a separate bathtub
Bedroom (upstairs) - Queen bed & crib
Bedroom downstairs (with on-suite) - King bed
Bedroom downstairs - Queen Bed + Twin bed
Bedroom downstairs - Queen bed
Family Room / Bedroom (2 hide-a-beds) (downstairs)
Master Bathroom (upstairs)
Master Bedroom (upstairs) - King bed + 1 hide-a-bed + TV
Walking closet - master bedroom
Office + Bunker bed
Family Room / Bedroom (2 hide-a-beds) (downstairs)
on-suite bathroom for bedroom located in first floor
Bathroom located in first floor
Private access to Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Pompano Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
pgbcrm
Milwaukee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful. I would rent it again!”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. Quiet neighborhood. Easy/ close access to the beach. Loved the lighthouse, worth to walk to the beach at night to see it.
House is big, clean and comfortable. Everything worked. Patrizia was very helpful and answered questions promptly. We were 2 families with children and had a great time. Will definitely rent it again if we return to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montreal, QC, Canada
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Thank you Sophie!
We had installed a park style charcoal BBQ and are planning to have a fully functional gas grill in the near future to fullfill everyone`s needs.
We apologize for the mattress; however,because of my back problems, we actually bought a high quality mattress. Maybe its firmness does not always suit everyone (but it does wonders for my back).
Your comments allow us to improve. We look forward to having you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jun 2014
Thank you very much Marsela! We are very glad you were able to have a good time with your family and enjoy your vacation! You are welcome any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peabody , MA USA
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Thank you for your comments! We are looking forward to having you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tine_B187...
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you Christine for you wonderful review: "We had with our group a wonderful time in this house in Pompano Beach. Everything necessary is present in the house. The handling with Patrizia always ran smoothly, she answered all questions very fast and detailed and was always helpful. Many Thanks".
You will always be welcome to stay in our home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing