We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good pizzas and pastas”
Review of Rotelli

Rotelli
Ranked #22 of 357 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Einsiedeln, Switzerland
1 review
“Really good pizzas and pastas”
Reviewed 6 May 2013 via mobile

Really good pizzas and pastas. The prices are okay. Service was excellent and very friendly. They are also friendly to our kids.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ivo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    31
    13
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara, Ontario
Level Contributor
88 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Wonderful meal”
Reviewed 22 April 2013

This restaurant is located in the Winn Dixie Plaza in Pompano Beach. We did not have reservations but the friendly staff welcomed us and found us a table for two. I had one of the tastiest meals I've ever had. The price was very reasonable and the service was excellent. Would definitely go back if we ever visit Pompano again.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Liz42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“DOLCHE”
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Their early dinner menu is great on the budget. Food is good as well and service. Their Italian eggplant parmesian is fantastic

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pomp41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Learn how to use ingredients that your menu states,not make it up as you go along.”
Reviewed 16 March 2013

First visit was not a good experience,ordered a calzo,missing the cheeses...worst one ever.
Second visit ordered a stromboli no salami in it.P.S..they were both take out orders..not there busy time either
Called store to let the manager know..who really didn't seem to care or want to hear about it..she basically stated " well the cook said he put it in there"...so what else would you like me to tell you..
Maybe the franchise office should look more into how there stores are being run...before opening any more. Clean up your messy ones first and be proud of them.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank feedu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stamford, ct
Level Contributor
309 reviews
179 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Good food at a good value”
Reviewed 8 March 2013

We have dined at this Rotelli's (there are several locations) several times. The menu offers a large selection of Italian entrees, pizza and salads. The food is good. The service is good. The prices are reasonable, especially for the "early bird" dinners served to those seated by 6 PM which include soup or salad and coffee or dessert with a long list of entrees. My pasta with vodka sauce was very good but the grilled chicken cut into the dish seemed more appropriate atop a salad. I have enjoyed the Malibu chicken salad here often in the past. We forgot to ask that the garlic rolls be "overcooked" and they tasted very doughy. This is a good place but not exceptional.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rf06903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rotelli also viewed

Pompano Beach, Broward County
 
Pompano Beach, Broward County
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Rotelli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing