We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!!!”

Malulo's International Seafood
Ranked #76 of 357 Restaurants in Pompano Beach
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food!!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I thank trip advisor for helping me find this awesome place, i was staying close by at the marriott at pompano beach and next thing i'm sitting at the table and ordering my food, me and my girlfriend enjoyed the food very much, she loved the "Ceviche De Pescado Y Camarones" and i ordered the "Filete De Pescado A La Florentina"..WOW it was soo good. I also tried a bottle of cristal for the first time and was good too. Thank you for making my visit to south florida a memorable one with your great tasting food and service!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jdrtech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    22
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambria, California
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best Cervice on the panet!”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Small, casual Peruvian spot with consistently delicious food. Try the specialties! Cervice mista is the best and will easily feed two!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank heyjude3js
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nothing fancy.”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

This restaurant is in a strip mall, but don't let that stop you. It has a South American cuisine that most people will be unfamiliar with but the waiter is good at recommending dishes and we had a shrimp dish that was very good. You are getting good value for the meal but don't expect anything fancy if that is your thing.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Delicious Ceviche!!!”
Reviewed 7 March 2014

We were passing through town and saw this on Trip Advisor....all of the great reviews were right on! The ceviche and traditional chicken dinner was excellent! The fish was fresh and the service was great.

Thank you Trip Advisor reviewers!!! Great choice!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TNT_716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pompano Beach
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome Peruvian Seafood Resturaunt”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I have not had every dish here but I haven't had one I would not order again. the seafood was varied and fresh, the dishes are authentic.I highly recommend it

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caribe704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Malulo's International Seafood also viewed

Pompano Beach, Broward County
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County
 
Pompano Beach, Broward County
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 

Been to Malulo's International Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing