We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in western Port Saint Lucie County”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2012

This was our third time staying here and it was great as usual. Close to I-95 and the Turnpike. Good location in western Saint Lucie county. Nice suites and rooms. They have breakfast and dinner available as part of your stay. Great for vacation travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kendenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (634)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

560 - 566 of 634 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2012

My husband and I spent one overnight at this hotel on our way to Fort Lauderdale. We stayed in a one bedroom suite, and it was a wonderful room. The bathroom and bedroom area was a good size, and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet, and we both slept well. The living area also was a great benefit - living room with a desk/table and a full kitchen. The free breakfast was good too - choices and good service.

My husband also walked the area for exercise, and he noted how quiet the area is (still in the building phases it appears). The side walks were extra wide and well lit. Good restaurant choices and a big mall are available nearby.

We would definately recommend staying here, and we hope to stay here on our return to FL.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emrogerspa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

My hubby was here for a conference. Great rooms, awesome free breakfast and free dinner with beverages mon-thurs. great shopping close, beaches within 30 minutes. Pool is heated. Nice workout room. The front desk is so sweet and helpful, Nancy is extremely sweet. Nice sidewalks perfect for walks or jogging. Great parking. Have stayed at this hotel chain before, always satisfied!!!!

Room Tip: 204 faces pool, nice view but shut shades at night, bright lights from outside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Candie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Very nice newer hotel. One bedroom suite was very comfortable, nicely decorated and furnished. Our one complaint is that when the air conditioner is on it blows directly on you. Our solution was to raise the sitting room thermostat when we were in the sitting room and lowering it in the bedroom and visa-versa. The complimentary breakfasts were very good, and the weekday evening snacks were really made a nice meal. We found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank njryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Clean new large suites. Breakfast and dinner was included. Food was good. Service was excellent and staff very nice and accommodating. Can't do better for the price in Port St. Lucie.
Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank desert4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stopped here for an overnight stay. There were 5 of us and we had a 2 bedroom. The hotel looks brand new and was an exceptional value. Breakfast was good. The fitness centre was good. In the evenings, they serve a light buffet and drinks. Service was fantastic!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rtw99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

The hotel is beautiful and as clean as any I have stayed in. Breakfast comes with each morning and you also get dinner on Monday through thursdays. Dinner comes with beer and wine for guests. We ate and drank by the beautiful pool beneath towering palm trees. Will stay there again for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marshallisqbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Saint Lucie
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
433 reviews
3.3 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
337 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#12 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
158 reviews
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
178 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Address: 10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987-2101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#1 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: £83 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing