We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West(Port Saint Lucie)(Great Value!)
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$111
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn at PGA Village(Port Saint Lucie)
US$115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Sandpiper Bay(Port Saint Lucie)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveller rating
482
125
39
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
125
39
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnermets spring traininggreat hotelmorning breakfastone bedroom suitehome away from homefull kitchenshopping and restaurantsstaff was very friendly and helpfulclean hotelcleaning staffeasy accessconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againnice poolpsldishwasher
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 673 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Have stayed here for business several times and enjoy the spacious suites and overall cleanliness of hotel. Nice shopping center with Publix, Longhorn, and Olive Garden within walking distance. Staff is overall very friendly. Rooms are very quite, and beds are extremely comfortable. Nicely furnished.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jeri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

I went to the PSL location to have a nice, relaxing first year anniversary with my husband. I wasn't expecting as much as we got, that is because the price was so affordable. I loved that it had a nice and fully functional kitchen so we didn't have to leave the room for any reason except fresh air ;)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tanya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2013

I have stayed at the Homewood Suites in Port St Lucie several times for both business and pleasure. Each time I go back I have notice the quality of the hotel is in decline. This past time was the worst the pool was very dirty and no one was available to clean it. The free breakfast ( which is usually good) was cold and many items where stale. The A/C did not work properly in the room and the over all customer services was lacking. I travel to this area every 3 to 4 months and will not be booking this location again. The only plus is the location which is excellent but it was sad to see how bad the hotel has become.

Room Tip: find a different hotel
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ab122297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lwthomas, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2013

I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us these past months, and to thank you for the review of your experience. We’re disappointed to see that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Our food and beverage team is concerned about your experience and will review the products that they have been ordering. Also, cleanliness is a top priority for us and an issue we do not take lightly. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. We’d like to invite you back again the next time you are in Port St. Lucie. I know we can make your next stay a pleasant one. Sincerely, Laura Thomas, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Very friendly staff and central to family function. Room was very clean. Staff was great and very helpful with directions and cab service. Nancy was especially helpful with her attentive service. I would stay here again if in the area in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Lois R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews