We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing, clean & pleasant!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Great place to stay with pleasant staff and pretty decent breakfast which actually changes. Easy to get to but about 30 minutes drive to beach/coast. Had bottled water, popcorn and cookies in room upon arrival plus towels available for pool. Would stay again and enjoy the convenience of a kitchen too.

Room Tip: Rooms not on pool side probably quieter; far enough away from road to not be noisy at all.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (625)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

447 - 453 of 625 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

Good prices for one bedroom suite with a full kitchen (stocked with pots, pans, utensils). Decent spread at breakfast (waffles, eggs, toasts, yogurt, cereal, fruit) and a fitness center with the basics. Walk to huge Traditions shopping including bigger restaurants, Longhorns & Olive Garden. Small pool. Clean. Friendly staff. Reliable Wi-Fi. Lots of pets and lots of places to walk.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank LizNwpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed here overnight with our little puppy. Room was ample enough, service was accomodating, and the hotel was quiet but convenient to the highway and shopping. All told, a good stay and I would recommend it to those on the road. Nice town with supermarket and other chain retailers nearby.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank cielitok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Stopped here during a long family road trip. Hotel looks brand new, clean, and offers good value for family stay with the two room suite and good breakfast. I like Homewood suites for family stays and this one did not diappoint. Given the room value and breakfast, I would chose this over connecting rooms at Hilton Garden Inn or others.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

This was a great place to stay. Not only was the room clean & spacious, but there was a full sized fridge, microwave, stove-top, and two TVs that had all channels including HBO. When I got there, they had a complementary chicken fajita dinner which is great for a business traveler like me who really hates expensing meals. The fitness center was good in that it had free-weights, about 6 cardio machines, and a cable/pulley weight system as well. Complimentary breakfast was above par in both quantity and choice and the hotel is close to the Interstate and a shopping center but far enough to not hear them.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jonathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Staff is professional, warm, friendly and extremely accommodating. Centrally located - - easy access to anything, including shopping, a variety of restaurants and gas stations, even Home Depot.

The hotel was very clean, great amenities; breakfast, dinner and drinks complementary. The room was very comfortable.

Excellent value!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPMRHM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

The staff was always professional and I felt like an honored guest.

As I've stayed in many hotels of this type, the free breakfast is usually a routine and boring affair, but the variety of foods here add to the value of the hotel breakfast. The food was good, the area was clean, and the variety was a notable standout in comparison to other chains and places I've visited. I didn't have to eat the same thing every morning.

The staff that I interacted with were awesome, friendly, and did their best to make sure I was a satisfied guest and seemed to take a personal interest in my experience, without being overly nosy or ingenuine. I know that I'm just a customer paying their bills, but I felt like a valued client during my visit. I'd choose this hotel again without reservation.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReoDumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port Saint Lucie
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
425 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
641 reviews
3.4 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
157 reviews
10.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Stuart-North
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Address: 10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987-2101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#1 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: £75 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing