We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
clinton, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a delight!”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

My mother ( 80 ) , daughter ( 13) and I stayed for the first time at Homewood Suites. We knew nothing about it but they had a vacancy. When we arrived we were blown away. It was spotless and the man at the desk was very kind and helpful. The two rooms make it so much more enjoyable than a one room where you trip over each other. My 13 yr old daughter had her own remote and her own space! It was a delight as we needed a place at the last minute!! ANd...... what comfy beds!!! We loved it!!! You will, too!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Kathleen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    106
    29
    13
    9
See reviews for
249
137
28
126
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Level Contributor
108 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

A beautiful hotel, new and clean! There is not a lot at this exit, but the staff is very friendly and helpful to get you places. The manager's reception was very nice; after a long day of driving it was nice to be able to stay in. The breakfast was good also.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Statesville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We use this hotel when we cruise out of Ft Lauderdale instead of paying more for a hotel in or around Port Everglades. This hotel is always clean and refreshing. The pool area is an excellent place to unwind and let the kids play. The staff has always been extra courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Fred J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Great place to stay with pleasant staff and pretty decent breakfast which actually changes. Easy to get to but about 30 minutes drive to beach/coast. Had bottled water, popcorn and cookies in room upon arrival plus towels available for pool. Would stay again and enjoy the convenience of a kitchen too.

Room Tip: Rooms not on pool side probably quieter; far enough away from road to not be noisy at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Janooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 January 2014 via mobile

Good prices for one bedroom suite with a full kitchen (stocked with pots, pans, utensils). Decent spread at breakfast (waffles, eggs, toasts, yogurt, cereal, fruit) and a fitness center with the basics. Walk to huge Traditions shopping including bigger restaurants, Longhorns & Olive Garden. Small pool. Clean. Friendly staff. Reliable Wi-Fi. Lots of pets and lots of places to walk.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank LizNwpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nyc
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed here overnight with our little puppy. Room was ample enough, service was accomodating, and the hotel was quiet but convenient to the highway and shopping. All told, a good stay and I would recommend it to those on the road. Nice town with supermarket and other chain retailers nearby.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank cielitok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Stopped here during a long family road trip. Hotel looks brand new, clean, and offers good value for family stay with the two room suite and good breakfast. I like Homewood suites for family stays and this one did not diappoint. Given the room value and breakfast, I would chose this over connecting rooms at Hilton Garden Inn or others.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Charles K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
619 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
404 reviews
3.3 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#7 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
332 reviews
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
171 reviews
8.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Address: 10301 SW Innovation Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34987-2101
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Homewood Suites By Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing