We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Had dinner here with another couple last week and everyone loved their meal. I had the chicken sorrento, the two husbands had the pork tenderloin and the other lady had the lasagna. Everything was great and my friend thinks the lasagna is one of the best ever.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vtrinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    82
    30
    12
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, FL
Level Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Check out the scallops and shrimp dinner”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I love this dish…The caesar salad is also amazing! You can't go wrong with Carrabba's. Nice bar area. It's a little noisy! A restaurant with activity! This is not a restaurant for a cozy romantic spot!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank photogirl1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Road trip to Celebrity Cruise”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

My wife and I stayed at the nearby Hampton Inn and walked to the restaurant. Since it was Valentines evening the place was overrun with people. We lucked out within 10 minutes and secured two seats at the bar. The bar servers were amazingly busy but immediately took our drink orders and provided menus. After enjoying a few cocktail sips and talking with the people around us we placed our food order. Our meals arrived well within our expected time based on the huge crowd of diners. We enjoyed the meal and house wine. After dinner we enjoyed Chocolate Martines as our desert. The bar servers made our visit fun and memorable. This experience again proves that the quote in Butch McGuires Tavern in Chicago "It is more fun to eat at a bar than drink in a resturant" is correct.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodstock, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Carrabbas is one of our favorite restaurants and this one didn't show any different. Wonderful service and food was great!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jhesikah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not up to Carrabba's standard”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We went for Valentine day dinner. While it was busy I ordered fettuccine carrabba and for the first time disappointed with what was delivered. It had fettuccine on top and spaghetti under. To sub spaghetti without any mention is not acceptable. Other member's of our party meal were as ordered otherwise a lower rating would have been given.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ge0map
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing