We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Southgate, MI, United States
1 review
“Hotel Review”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I wouldn't think twice about staying at Hampton Inn. The location was perfect for the affair we were attending. We were able to sit in the lobby and wait for members to meet - it made for an orderly get together. Thank you.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Santiago I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at our property and enjoyed our newly renovated lobby area. I will definitely share your comments with our staff. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Warm regards,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    91
    31
    17
    4
See reviews for
149
103
31
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Woodridge, New York
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Our second visit to this Hampton Inn in St Lucie West- we found the facility to be top notch in every possible aspect we required. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful at the desk. We did not use the pool during this visit , but in the past it was just right for our kids to use. The fitness facility was adequate . We will definitely plan another visit hopefully in a year.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank O1053PQmichaelw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Wow, thank you for sharing your recent positive experience of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you did have another enjoyable stay with us. We are very proud of our newly renovated rooms and happy that you had the opportunity to experience them. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pbijb_hampton@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Couldnt fault this hotel, great deal through Booking.com.

First impressions, easy location to find. Friendly young reception girl chatting to us whilst sorting out reservation was good.

Room was large, bed was comfortable. Bathroom looked new. Aircon on digital thermostat.

Very happy with our stay here. Highly recommended. Good location for lots of restaurants and a cinema.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We really appreciate your description of our location and surrounding areas. I will definitely pass on your feed back to our team and thank them on a great job done! Thank you again for the wonderful review of our property and our team always looks forward in serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2014

for what I paid it was a very good experience...great room, bed, television, breakfast and it was a clean environment...I would change the hotel policy (which seems to be industry-wide) that the keys are to be deactivated during an extended stay if you have not had housekeeping in for 3 days...they claim they didn't deactivate it, but the second key which wasn't nowhere near my phone (they said the phone did it) would not open the door either...but make no mistake this was a good experience overall...if anyone likes waffles, you should have them while you're here

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Thank you for your recent review of our property and for being our guest. We are happy to know that you had a great stay and a good experience at our property. We do apologize if your key was not working properly. We’re always happy to reprogram your key at anytime once you provide us with verification of your room for security purposes. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Warm regards,

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Very clean with new modern rooms. Plenty of outlets to plug in all of our devises to charge before we got back on the road. The rooms could be a little bigger. Fitness center needs some weight equipment.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Gwynne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Tripadvisor. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us in our modern room accommodation and to know that our room has plenty of outlets for all your electronic devices. This was one of our goals to achieve in our renovation for today’s high tech travelers. Thank you for your suggestion of adding weight equipment for our fitness center and we will definitely keep this in consideration for future renovation of our fitness center. Thank you again for being our guest and our team always looks forward to serving you again in the future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This hotel was a good value - a lot for the price. It was very clean, had easy parking, easy highway access, easy check-in & check-out. Check out at noon is also a nice feature. I am a Hilton rewards member, and stay at many Hilton brands. This one absolutely met expectations!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Thank you for sharing your recent experience of your stay with us. We really do appreciate the time you have taken to write us such a positive review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our accommodation and had a easy check-in & check-out experience. As a Hilton Honors member, we truly value your business and glad you had another great experience with Hilton Hotels. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hitlon.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoschton, Georgia
Level Contributor
69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

The location is convent just off I-95. Nice area with plenty of places to eat and drink.The breakfast area had a nice selection of Danish,fruit, juice and more. There is a lot of new development in the area. This is a great example of what one would come to expect of a Hampton Inn.The staff at the front desk was helpful with directions and recommendations, We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank rentlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliEtemadi, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
I wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We value the time you have taken to provide us this feedback in an effort to improve our property service and guest experience. We are very happy to know that our complimentary breakfast was perfect for your tasting. As you mentioned, we do have a great staff that truly cares about each of our guest’s experience. We will pass on your positive comments to our team. Thank you again for staying with us and our team looks forward to serving you again in the near future!

Ali Etemadi
Regional Director of Sales
pslwe_hampton_suites@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
584 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
619 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
171 reviews
5.7 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#7 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
332 reviews
7.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Address: 155 SW Peacock Blvd, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3462
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HRS, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Port St. Lucie West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie West Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hampton Inn Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing