We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wings, Burgers and fires to die for!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lefty's Wings & Grill

Lefty's Wings & Grill
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wings, Burgers and fires to die for!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

Lefty's is a staple in our restaurant favs list. Steaks and burgers with that charcoal grilled flavor, Wraps that are so filled they're hard to finish in one sitting and huge wings with whatever kind of sauce you'd like. Consistently good food and a friendly staff that make you feel like your a valued customer whenever you're there. A++++++

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank wanderer9782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    24
    9
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Home style cooking”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Good home style cooking within a relaxed atmosphere. Wings boneless and reg are delicious no matter which of the many choice sauces they give you. Cobb Salad is huge!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Lori V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wing Report From A Buffalonian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Relocated here from Buffalo after being snowbirds for a while. When we originally came down we told the bartender that we hadn't found a decent wing, yet. She brought the chef out to personally ask how we like them - medium, crispy (drained of extra sauce). He brought us GREAT wings, juicy AND crispy. Sorry Florida, but all those fancy sauces don't fy in Buffalo even if they are good.
We've had various sandwiches, hamburgers and ribs. All well made with quality ingredients.
Very friendly and attentive staff. Great Happy Hour!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Rellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boynton Beach, FL
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect take out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

Love the hot BBQ sauce. Love the wings. Excellent value and in my opinion, best wings joint in South Florida outside of my all time favorite Buffalo Wild Wings. 4 stars for this reason.

Helpful?
1 Thank bmoore4w21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
260 reviews
209 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good Neighborhood Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

This place has the old neighborhood feel, plenty of items on the menu for everyone, popular for the wings that you can order with different sauces, the wings are nice and crispy. The sandwiches are very good, can't go wrong with any them. I love the curly fries, you can also get them loaded and that is a meal by itself.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lefty's Wings & Grill also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Lefty's Wings & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing