We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place even the patrons interact with each other”
Review of Redfish Ricks - CLOSED

Redfish Ricks
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Restaurant details
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun place even the patrons interact with each other”
Reviewed 31 October 2013

The atmosphere and food are great. The owners treat the patrons as if they where family. Food was great and timely. It's now one of our families favorite resturaunts.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnnyOps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    7
    0
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We just went there for dinner. The Frickles (fried pickles) were the best we ever had. My husband had the meatloaf dinner with mashed potatoes, fried onion straws and the best corn pudding ever, even better than mom's. I had the shrimp with a side of yummy mac n cheese. Everything was fresh and the best part...it was very affordable. It is all family operated and the service was great. Very laid back. Don't miss out on this hidden gem. It is definitely worth finding.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank zowieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port St. Lucie, FL
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Always good”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 via mobile

This small place is a great little find. We eat here several times a week. We have never had a bad meal. I highly recommend anything for breakfast, but especially anything with their secret recipe sausage gravy. Yummy. Great sandwiches. Best burgers around. Can't say enough good things. Go, you won't regret it.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank msinnott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
Reviewed 4 June 2013

This place is great. The food was fresh with lots of flavor. My husbands had a hamburger and it was huge and very tasty. I had the meatloaf sandwich. Dont tell my mother but their meatloaf was better. I will be back. Next time I will try the fish!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FlGstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Redfish Ricks also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing