We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yay! Best Greek food ever!!”
Review of Spiro's Taverna

Spiro's Taverna
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Yay! Best Greek food ever!!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

I love the greek fried chicken pita!! It is the best! The chicken pills is very good too!! We also love the Greek taco it is delicious!! My daughter loves the Greek olive appetizer! The service is wonderful here and the people are great! Everything is very fresh and tasty and good prices and they always have good coupons too! Make sure you join spiros club it is awesome!! I love spiros!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cicken200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    43
    13
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good food, great rice pudding”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We stopped by a few weeks ago and had a nice lunch. The manager was very friendly, the food was very good and priced well. But the best part was the rice pudding. We were told it was just made and we would enjoy it. We placed our order and when we tasted it, we were amazed. Hopefully you will have the same experience we did.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A must try”
Reviewed 21 February 2014

If you enjoy authentic greek dishes, then this is a must try for you. I have no negatives about the place. Food, service,price etc, etc. all top shelf. Been there for lunch and dinner , same great result.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Koppa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vero Beach, Florida
1 review
“Goodfood/fast service”
Reviewed 12 February 2014

This is one of my favorite lunch spots. The food is good, and I can always count on the service being quick.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TraceyM314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Gyro Deluxe”
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Quick and courteous service, Great fries and a large packed with meat Gyro. Wow and for under $8.00 So big my wife and I share one. Delicious!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spiro's Taverna also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Spiro's Taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing