We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful as always”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“wonderful as always”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

well honed member of a normally great chain. fabulous staff... and Glenn the manager is just fantastic. Food and drinks always fresh and yummy.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank FiddieMcGeezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    12
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
205 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“One of My Favorite Starbucks”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We travel a lot. We're very frequent drinkers of their coffee. When we drive from NC to FL we have the locations in the GPS. This location has a drive up window but also clean outdoor seating that is nice to use on early morning outings. Their people make it nice to visit and talk.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The worse Starbucks I have been in, in south Florida”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 via mobile

nasty not recommended. I have Come to the conclusion port st Lucie is not a coffee city when targets Starbucks is better than a solo store it's amusing.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank portstlucie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love my Latte's”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Great coffee and lemon pound cake. Service a little slow, or 'laid back' but that was fine as we weren't in a rush.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Caroline270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“LOVE IT!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The people are always so nice. I usually do a drive thru on the way to work- never had a bad experience at any time! :)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank FlaLadyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing