We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SUPER FAST AND FRESH”
Review of Jimmy John's

Jimmy John's
Ranked #117 of 337 Restaurants in Port Saint Lucie
Restaurant details
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“SUPER FAST AND FRESH”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I don't think I have ever had fresher ingredients in a sub than here! My friends at the office had ordered here several times for delivery and what they had looked awesome. I have been several times myself now and always had the best (and fastest!) sub going! You can walk in and walk out in less time it takes someone else to park the car! Great selection of salads or subs. Friendly service. Will continue to go back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FlaLadyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    6
    7
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just a Fast Food Sandwich”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Just like every other chain fast food sandwich. Support your local business owners people, their offerings are ALWAYS fresh real food not processed garbage as found here.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tractionless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“JIMMY JOHNS DOES DELIVER -EVEN 1 SANDWICH!”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

My office in St Lucie West gets food from them all the time...and its fast and GOOD! Sandwiches/subs and salads......always quick and yummy! Went inside once and geez my sandwich was in my hand and I was out the door almost instantly!! whoo hooo! :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FlaLadyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Only problem is they won't deliver to club med.”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

One off the best sandwiches I've ever tasted. I have had the #9 quite a few times, but only when at a local pub, delivered.
When I called to get a sandwich delivered to club med, they said that it was out of their delivery area. That seemed so strange to me. They must have a VERY limited area. What a shame because I'd order a sandwich twice a week if I could.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nopers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“It really is 'freaky fast'”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Jimmy Johns always delivers fresh, delicious subs, and the whole family can eat there. The carnivores in my family usually order the roast beef sub, and the veggie lovers order the veggie sub on french bread or the veggie "unwich". Either way, it's quick, easy, healthy, and freaky fast food. The staff is nice, and the place is always clean. The chips are ridiculously good. Also, love the decor.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melody J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jimmy John's also viewed

 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 
Port Saint Lucie, FL
 

Been to Jimmy John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing