We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Only stayed one night, wish it could've been longer.....Wonderful stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 September 2011

Great room for the money. It was a little hard to find but everything else was terrific. Sam Sneads was excellent and the bar staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 88water
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

592 - 598 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2011

We brought our golf group - The Jacaranda Bandits - 36 Golfers for two nights and 3 days. The hotel was totally helpful and attentive to ALL of our needs and requirements. The rooms were great, the staff made us feel like we were at the Ritz Carlton!!! The restaurant on property was so good that almost everyone ate on property the entire trip!..We never made it to the great pool area, but some of the kids loved it! Since we got back, i have had calls from other "Bandits" that did not go on the trip...asking to be sure we go back next summer...they heard what a great time we all had!! KUDOS to Carla, Lillie, and the rest of the staff!! Bob Love

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011

I stayed a suite, the staff was wonderful and helpful and I would definitely go back again. I had dinner at the restaurant there too, Sam Snead's and have no complaints.

Good experience, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adotcook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2011

My husband and I recently spent four nights here while visiting family and friends in the Port St. Lucie area. I was very impressed by the entire staff - friendly, warm, courteous people throughout the establishment (including Sam Snead's Restaurant, which is attached). Clean, spacious rooms. Nothing extravagant, but nothing overlooked, either. I thought it was very good value for the money and would definitely recommend it to all.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank QCTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2011

We stayed at this hotel at the start of our holiday fresh off the plane on the way to Kennedy Space Centre for 2 nights. A great hotel, clean, good quality, everything like new even though the hotel receptionist told us it was approx 4 years old. Friendly staff, really made us feel welcome. Nice pool and spa to use at leisure with free tea and coffee in reception in the morning. Microwave in room to heat own meals if preferred. Restaurant on site which is independent but served a good variety of meals and drinks at reasonable prices. Local restaurants if you want to venture out in the evening or local for a cheaper breakfast. After moving to a disasterous apartment in Fort Lauderdale how we wished we had taken the extra days at this hotel.......

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pompeydave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2011

I travel pretty frequently up and down the east coast of Florida. I recently was discourage by my recent stays on other Hilton properties and unfortunately stop staying at this hotel. I began to stay at another brand name hotel down the road and throughout my travels. I quickly found out I was missing this hotel and its staff. I have to say when you enter the hotel it is always clean and the staff is unbelievably friendly. Being a HHonors member you get the typical hello “your name, welcome back” almost as they don’t want to say it. Here they truly mean it and you can tell. For business travelers this is a great hotel as you can see by pervious reviews all the amenities are great. Every time HHonors ask me to rate my stay I always give them a 10 … Great Job Team!! I will see you next week.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shaun048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

I had the pleasure to spend a few HHonors points for two free night at Easter weekend this year , a high recommended place , nice and clean and excellent service ,
THE place to be in case you want to be away for a few days with the kids , as I travel quit a bit , it's also an excellent stay for business purposes

Room Tip: room wiht view to the patio and the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frank_van_stiphout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
647 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
451 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
179 reviews
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
161 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: £89 - £238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing