We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I would recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Ft. Pierce
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2011

I had a group of 150 Sheriff Explorer's at the Hilton Garden Inn for a weekend Conference. The hotel was amazing! The staff was great. Anything I needed, they were right there for me. They worked with me on setting up the event and took care of setting up meeting rooms, tables and chairs and anything else I asked for. Whether you are looking to hang out for the weekend or you're planning a group event, I highly recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    411
    141
    30
    16
    5
See reviews for
172
161
40
156
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
fresno
Level Contributor
88 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2011

I booked a stay and play golf package at the PGA resort next door, which included 3 nights at the Hilton Garden Inn. Is a perfect stay possible? The Hilton Garden was absolutely perfect. Everything a traveller needs is right here. The rooms were spotless, the beds had a dial up system which allowed for individual adjustment, making for a perfect nights sleep in a silent room. The pool area was exceptional, clean and quiet, and my wife and I used it each day we were here. The attached restaurant and bar were very nice, and served good reasonably priced food. We even used the workout room, which had towels, ice cold water, and flat screen tv/s. To top it off, a guest laundry room was available which allowed us to do a load of clothes and set us up nicely for the following week of being tourists. I can not think of words to describe how perfect our stay here was.....

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ks404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2011

Hilton Garden Inn Port St Lucie is a great place to stay! The rooms are modern and up to date, staff is fantastic and convenience is second to none. They also have a great restaurant right in the hotel.

I would recommend any golf group or people passing by to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chris j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2011

Easy access right off I-95...This has been like my home away from home since doing business in Florida. Hospitality and service has been absolutely tremendous. Very reasonable rates. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Beautiful lobby area. Makes a great impression to potential clients. Rooms are always clean and fresh. Also, great restaurant with excellent food. I highly recommend this world class facility. Sincerely, Dave Ober

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank daveober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West PalmBeach, FL
Level Contributor
70 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2011

here for business, thus did not take advantage of any amenities, but still a great property.
My wife spends much time here with her business, and it is worth the stay. very quiet, everything appears new, top notch.
What is nice is that the restaurant is more than just good, feel comforatble knowing you can have agreat dinner, if you do not want to drive, being busy for four nights that was agreat plus.
also nice grounds.
the only negative, when you walk out the lobby, you have anice covered area with chairs, and a large overhang, and beyond that is the pool.
Very nice spot to sit and be in shade or out of rain, yet be outside, etc. The only negative is that the area turns out to be for smoking, seemed odd, just a such comforatble looking spot, and if smokers there you really cannot sit there and enjoy it.
other than that, definitely will make you feel that you are at a more expensive hotel,

Room Tip: I was nervous as on inside by pool, yet most quiet sleep ever, they do enforce noise, no one is in p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tony15230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2011

Great room for the money. It was a little hard to find but everything else was terrific. Sam Sneads was excellent and the bar staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 88water
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plantaiton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2011

We brought our golf group - The Jacaranda Bandits - 36 Golfers for two nights and 3 days. The hotel was totally helpful and attentive to ALL of our needs and requirements. The rooms were great, the staff made us feel like we were at the Ritz Carlton!!! The restaurant on property was so good that almost everyone ate on property the entire trip!..We never made it to the great pool area, but some of the kids loved it! Since we got back, i have had calls from other "Bandits" that did not go on the trip...asking to be sure we go back next summer...they heard what a great time we all had!! KUDOS to Carla, Lillie, and the rest of the staff!! Bob Love

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
6.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
8.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Property: Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing