We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in St. Lucie, Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 22 July 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn in St. Lucie, Florida is a beautiful hotel! It is clean with new furnishings. The lobby is impressive - it is huge! It has lots of space to make you feel the comforts of home. The staff were very friendly, too. It is located in the PGA golf course area. There are many restaurants nearby as well as a place to eat at the hotel. I texted my sister to tell her about our great experience and she told me she had stayed there as well and had the same experience. She lives in South Dakota and I live in Colorado! Small world!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon! Maybe you can coordinate a trip with your sister and visit us together!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (666)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

503 - 509 of 666 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2013

Very nice hotel & great value! Stayed their recently on a business trip & enjoyed the stay. Sam Snead's restaurant on the property plus good location near I-95. Will stay again on the next trip in this area. Javier at the front desk remembered me from a previous trip & he does a great job welcoming you to the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2013

Thank you for taking time to give us a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I will be sure to share your comments with our staff! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

a/c shorted out but was repaired within an hour. wi-fi not very good and fades out a lot. Interior and exterior very clean. i am a smoker, so the option for a smoking room would have been preferred. Staff is friendly. Pool is tiny for such a large number of rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Toma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you for taking time to give us a review and for your feedback! We are always looking to improve and will take your concerns into consideration. Please consider visiting us again soon, and let me know so that I can assist you with your accommodations and room location. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Hilton in Port St Lucie West. this will defintley be my hotel of choice when visiting our family who live a few miles away from this location. We couldnt have been treated any better for the 5 days we stayed here. I would defintly recommend this hotel if you are visiting this area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your experience! I'm so happy to hear that you and your family had such a great stay with us! I hope you have the opportunity to return soon! Thank you again, we truly appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Perfect Location. Just chip shot away from PGA Village in Port St.Lucie. Great value for price paid. Please check out connecting Sam Snead restaurant. Great price on rib eye steak. Do NOT order pork chop. extremely dry... Hotel's in room TV's need to be upgraded but overall a great experience. Great great great location and you can't beat the price. If you are a golfer this is a great hotel to stay in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Bok A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you for your time in giving us a review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the beautiful PGA Village! We are always looking to improve and are in the process of replacing the few older TVs. As for Sam Snead's, I'm a fan of the ribeye myself, but I will look into the quality of the pork chops!! I hope you have the opportunity to return soon! Thank you again for your time, we truly appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

Excellant stay, beautiful hotel, convenient to I95 and Turnpike. There are many restaurants and shops in the area. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The hotel desk clerk made recomendations for a local seafood restaurant, Lola's, which was outstanding. Although I did not use the pool, the patio and area was gorgeous

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Thank you for taking time to share your experience and give us such a great review! Our team is dedicated to ensuring that all our guests enjoy their stay and will truly appreciate your comments. Hope to see you again soon...hopefully you'll have some time to enjoy the pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

My husband and I were gifted a week at this resort as a wedding gift. We absolutely enjoyed our time and the grounds were very lovely. The staff was very friendly and our space was beyond comfortable and tidy. The area was very nice for our morning walks. We are looking forward to staying there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank missvjy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

Thank you for taking time to give us such a nice review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I imagine you have an anniversary coming up...please consider visiting us again! We'd love to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
656 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
452 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
165 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
181 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: £84 - £233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing