We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good good; how much for breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Well this place was a pretty good place, very very ominous when you walk in, the service from Jr. was fantastic, he was prompt to get you into your room, was very courteous, and very eager to help. He quickly enrolled me in the honors program which will help me out aloud since I do travel quiet often. would have liked him more but he was a fan of the opposite team playing mine.

The morning for breakfast thou was terrible. you have to pay 9+ dollars for the breakfast while in other hiltons, its complimentary. I really disapproved of this. If you are going to have a restaurant attached to your hilton, the complimentary/continental breakfast should either be free to those with room keys, or be located in another part of the hotel. Other than that It was a great stay.

Gj Jr. keep it up bud see you next year

Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
Thank chris v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review. I'm happy to hear that JR made such a great impression with you and will share your comments with him! I also appreciate your feedback on breakfast and understand your concerns. Hopefully you will have an opportunity to visit us again and we can offer you a package that includes breakfast! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

462 - 468 of 649 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2013

We live in town and our AC broke. The parts had to be ordered so we moved in for a few days. The staff consistently delivered genuine care and service. Example- I was offered an umbrella one morning when it was raining; I was sent a nice snack basket; my stay was extended on request...the examples can go on and on. The hotel was clean and the bed so comfotable I didn't want to get out of bed.I plan to have future guests stay at your hotel when visiting our area. Great job! (Junior at the desk is awesome, always called me by name)and recognized my Honors status. Keep up the great work

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Regaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you for your great review! It's unfortunate that your AC went out, but we are glad we could accommodate you and your family! I will be sure to share your comments with our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Great experience. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff were very friendly and very professional. We were attending golf outing with friends and everyone was very accommodating to our every need. Would like to thank entire staff for a very fun trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you for taking time to give us a review! We are thrilled that you and your golf group had a great stay, as we all enjoyed having you! I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Stayed at this place three times and I love it! The staff are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean and well kept. Eating at Sam Snead's is always a treat and the staff are top notch! If I am ever in the are

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you so much for your review and more so for your loyalty! We hope to always be your hotel of choice and that you always enjoy your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

stayed for a week long golf trip. nice property and nice room. uneven A/C, but we managed (I froze). Good space in queen room. Pool area is beautiful with nice covered sitting areas, too. Hot tub was nice--had foam issues, but promptly attended to. Restaurant was nice, food and service good. Walls seemed a little thin when some loud people with a baby moved in next door mid week.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to give us a review. I will be sure to look into the issues with the AC that you experienced to ensure that it is working properly. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Cannot say enough about the excellent service, the food and rooms. We were there from Sunday to Saturday for our 64th Annual Golf Tournament which has been held in various places over the years.. Our group of apprx 90 people included spouses and other guests as well. In addition to Golf, we had several social events including a Cookout, Luncheon and Awards Banquet among others. NO issues whatsoever. Food was excellent at the functions as well as in Sam Sneads Restaurant. Staff always went above & beyond. Kudos to this Hilton for a job well done!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SAYT71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure hosting your group! I think we had as much fun as you did! I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. We hope you and your group return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The staff at this location is fantastic and is only surpassed by the restaurant food in this properties unexpected restaurant: Sam Snead's. It's a convenient location as long as your journey there doesn't involve the group sales office; the ride through there can be a bit bumpy at times.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
634 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
433 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
178 reviews
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#12 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
158 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#7 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: £90 - £212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing