We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
MainStay Suites(Port Saint Lucie)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn at PGA Village(Port Saint Lucie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Port St. Lucie(Port Saint Lucie)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
462
156
34
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
156
34
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssam sneadsoak grilllearning centermets spring trainingpractice facilitygreat hotelpool and hot tubbusiness or pleasurest lucieeasy accesswould recommend this hotel to anyonebusiness centerbusiness tripthe hotel is cleanrooms are spacioushome away from homepool area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2014

My wife and i stayed at the Hilton Garden the night before my daughters wedding on February 21st 2014. lakeeta was excellent she helped me arrange for champagne to be delivered to my daughters room after the wedding and breakfast in the room the next day.She also was very helpful with dinner ideas and extremely helpful. The hotel is spotless and well maintained the pool is great. The morning of the wedding my wife went to use the iron and it didn't work .we called the front desk whithin 10 minutes some one was at our room with a new iron.when in port st lucie we will always stay in this hotel and you should to

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Congratulations on your daughter's wedding! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to be a part of such an important day! I will share your praises with our staff! Thank you for staying with us; we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

First let me say that I stayed at this hotel for business. I did not get a chance to play golf during my stay, however, the hotel was full of golfers who all seemed to enjoying themselves. The hotel was very nice, modern, and clean. There is a Sam Snead's Restaurant inside the hotel, which made dinner VERY convenient. The hotel itself if just off the PGA grounds and there is plenty of shops and other shopping close to the hotel in case you forget something during your travels. The area surrounding the hotel is very safe for a run or just walking around. The room itself was clean and quiet. Overall, I would definitely stay at this location next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FourInTheFamily70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you have the opportunity to play some golf the next time you visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Stopped on way to cruise ship. Met friends here who were going on same ship. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room very clean. There were a lot of restaurants in area and golf courses near by.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review! I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope that you and your friends had a fantastic time on your cruise! I hope you have the opportunity to stay with us again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Staff was very helpful in finding transportation for us and understood our situation and made us aware of the on property Restaurant and its Services. Spent a comfortable night after emergency forced us to find accommodations.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Jose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking time to review us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you have the opportunity to visit us again under better circumstances!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

This hotel is very nicely furnished with comfortable beds, and is convenient if you love to golf. It is seconds off I95 and I was suprised on how nice it is compared to the other hotls in the area. I have stayed in many ohter hotels in the area and can tell you first hand experiemce that this hotel is a step above.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Carmine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your taking the time to give us a great review, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Hopefully you had some time to get in a game of golf! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews