We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
indian land sc, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We were traveling from Miami FL back home to SC and we spent the night at the Port Saint Lucie Hilton off of I-95, very nice hotel very clean rooms the overall experience was very pleasant. The price was a great deal although we where not Hilton members(we are now)we got a great rate in our room.We travel to Florida often I we know where we are going to stay in the future.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
6 Thank Jesus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a review! I'm so glad we will be your hotel of choice when traveling to Florida! Welcome to Hilton Honors...hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

626 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    425
    145
    32
    18
    6
See reviews for
178
165
40
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rockledge, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed here for the night and we were very pleased with the service, cleanliness and comfort. The hotel was very quiet and well kept. We needed extra towels and within minutes of checking in, the towels were waiting for us. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
6 Thank Johanna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to give us a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYTraveler0514
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

My husband and I were there for a cousins wedding, along with other family members.
We have to thank Adam and Bruno, they went above and beyond the call of duty!! Their kindness and willingness to make our stay an exceptional one!
Bruno was exceptionally helpful in sharing where to go for sights and beaches!
Nothing but great all the way!!! Can't wait to go back!!!!
Shirley and Richard

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank NYTraveler0514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review! I hope you enjoyed your cousins wedding and I'm glad you enjoyed your accommodations! I will be sure to share your comments with Adam and Bruno and recognize their exceptional customer service! We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COCOA BEACH
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Special thanks to Amy and Lakeita for their excellent service, attentiveness and helpful attitude. I stay at the Hilton Garden Inn often to take advantage of the PGA school across the street. The hotel is clean, quiet and the suites are great. Sam Snead restaurant very good. Thanks again you all!

Room Tip: See if you can get a deal on one of the top floor suites if you are going to stay awhile. it is wor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your review and are happy to know you enjoyed your stay! I will share your praises with Amy and Lakeita! Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain Grove, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I really enjoyed my stay. The pool area is awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful. The king suite was beautiful. It was a short drive to the beach. Love teh area. I can't wait to return to the area and when I do I will be staying at the Hilton Garden Inn at the PGA Village.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
5 Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to give us a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your suite! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Excellent service from the entire staff expecially from Junior Maldonado at the front desk.
We enjoyed our stay and would definately recommend this hotel. Our planned trip for next year will be at this hotel.

Room Tip: poolside view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Alethia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Thank you for staying with and for giving us a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and will share your comments with Junior! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

I am a Teaching Professional, and I have been using this hotel the past 2 years as the place to stay for all of our week long golf schools. For as long as we use PGA Village to run our schools, this will be the only hotel for me, and my students. The rooms are spacious and very clean, but it is the overall service that I am so impressed with during my stay. If you are thinking of bringing a group down, you must contact Francesca, because she will take care of all of your needs. I can't say enough good things about what Francesca and the staff at The Hilton Garden Inn have done for us over the past 2 years. I'm already looking forward to next April when we run another 4 golf schools, and introduce all of our students to this wonderful hotel and the terrific people who work there.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank skailatroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review! We are so pleased that you and your group enjoyed your stay. Our staff enjoyed having all of you as well! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
601 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
414 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
173 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
335 reviews
8.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Property: Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing