We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, FL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel for the price”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I've stayed at this hotel several times for business and have always had a great experience. Nice accommodations but the real reason I like this hotel is the staff is always wonderful and very welcoming!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
6 Thank Traci M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thanks so much for the nice review and for being a return guest! We appreciate your loyalty, and will do whatever we need to keep you as one! Certainly let us know what we can do to make your next stay even better! We look forward to having you stay with us for years to come!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    415
    142
    30
    16
    5
See reviews for
172
162
40
159
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Hotel was beautiful and very well kept. Room was perfect bedding very comfortable. Staff was great especially Lakeita with her excellent guest service. If the need arises to stay in the area again I would definitely choose this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
6 Thank 963lauried
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, as I will share it with Lakeita today! She will be so pleased that you had a great experience and appreciated her service so much! We hope your travels bring you our way again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
altha
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The best hotel we have stay in for a long time. We travel frequently and to get this type of hospitality l is unheard of! I would rate this hotel a 10++++ We came with a softball team of preteens and they accomodated us in every way possible. The rooms were very clean. Housekeep kept a type shift and left inspirational notes everyday. The linens were always stocked! A/c worked and everything seemed new.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
6 Thank Olivia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longmont, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. They made my stay alone enjoyable. Since I am moving to the area in the near future, I also recommend the location with the nearby beaches and river boat cruises.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you for staying with us! How wonderful that you will be moving to the area! I hope we see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The staff was excellent, they were very courteous and helpful. I was very impressed. The hotel was very nice. They offered complimentary Wi-Fi, a 24-hour Business Center and fitness center. There was a restaurant on the first floor and they offered a breakfast buffet for 11.95. I wasn't very impressed by the food but it could have been what ordered. We spent the evening in the pool and hot tub and visited a local aquarium and history museum the next day.(The St. Lucie County Aquarium & St Lucie County Regional History Center)

Room Tip: Pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank love2travelcya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and for giving us a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and some of our local attractions! I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Service is O.K. Food is overpriced and not very good. Lot of noise in the hallways at night. The staff is very help full when you can find one. I would probably look elsewhere on my next travel to Port St.Lucie Florida.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a review. I'm very dissappointed and sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with Sam Snead's Tavern. I hope that you will reconsider staying with us again, as we would love to welcome you back and ensure a great experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apison, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Took the family (me, wife, 6 yr. old son, 4 yr. old daughter) to stay for 4 night stay over the 4th of July. We loved the location to the restaurants, beach, golf, etc. Great pool and hot tub. We also really liked the fitness center.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
7 Thank Jeffery L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you for brining your family to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 575 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 168 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
8.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Property: Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing