We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ALWAYS GREAT STAYING HERE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Certificate of Excellence
naples, Fla
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“ALWAYS GREAT STAYING HERE”
Reviewed 30 November 2010

I have stayed at Pt St Lucie HGI approx 6 times over the past year. Easy parking, great lobby, rooms are beautiful and Hilton Honors members get upgraded when available. This hotel is an OUTSTANDING VALUE particularly in off season.
Restaurant is classy, has good food and great service. I travel a LOT and this hotel stands out as one of the VERY BEST in it's category.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank inthepink257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    416
    142
    30
    16
    6
See reviews for
172
163
40
159
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 November 2010

I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn several times in the past few years and have found each visit to be excelloence. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I have also been to several Sam Snead resturants and the one at the Hilton Gardens is as good as any. I have never been disappointed and you won't be either.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carl2275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
332 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2010

We stayed at this hotel for two nights in August as we were attending a family reunion.

This is a nice hotel well kept with helpful staff.

The rooms had two large double beds and slept 4

The pool was small but welcome in the hotter part of the day

Had breakfast on the last day which was good and the food served during the reunion was also very good.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KevinLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverview, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 August 2010

This hotel is so beautiful ! I traveled recently to Fort Pierce for Business and Pleasure and experienced top notch service all the way around. So accommodating, and clean! Sam Snead's in the hotel was first class, and a quality dining experience. Great job HILTON! You did it again!! BECKY - RIVERVIEW FL

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BECK4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrenceville, GA
Level Contributor
78 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2010

This was a very pleasant hotel and very clean. We only stayed one night but I would stay there again. We had breakfast in the hotel and the meal was buffet meal was adequate. I didn't care for the milk in the carafe with ice on top to keep it cold however.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BonnieND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2010

Clean room, clean bathrooms, great service!!!! Pool area and the lobby area were beautiful, I felt like I was at a resort. Service was great when I asked for extra towels. Price for an overnight stay was very reasonable. Had a few drinks at the bar - again, great service and then even though the restaurant was crowded, the service was wonderful and the food was okay. I recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again next year!!

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kelly32010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAINT-LAURENT DU VAR
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2010

When you enter the HGI PGA, you feel you are already in the club-house of PGA. A
very nice golfing and friendly atmosphere from the beginning to the end of you
stay. Of note, you are already on the PGA complex and it takes only a few minutes
to be in the PGA club-house, ready to enjoy the three fantastic 18 holes from PGA
Port Saint-Lucie! From a practical point of view, HGI accomodation is perfect:
nice and cosy guest rooms, wireless high-speed internet everywhere to stay in
touch with the rest of the planet, nice and safe swimming pool and very nice
breakfast, lunch and dinner at Sam Snead's.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rbfrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 577 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western Port St. Lucie
Best Western Port St. Lucie
#7 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
8.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#11 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie

Property: Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Address: 8540 Commerce Centre Dr, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-3132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#2 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village / Port St Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hilton Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn At PGA Village / Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing