We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Enoteca - CLOSED

Enoteca
Price range: US$9 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Enoteca provides the classic, delicious Italian dishes with a contemporary twist to our neighbors in the Port Saint Lucie area. Our wine list consists of unique, boutique wines that you can not find anywhere else in the area.
Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing food”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We have carried out pizza two nights in a row from this place. Tonight we added wings (a specialty of theirs and personally their wings are now my new favorite over Hurricane Wings which is next door). We also tried their meatballs and those were fantastic as well. So glad to have a great pizza/italian restaurant in Tradition now.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jewel1471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    16
    13
    4
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great time”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

My family and I went looking for pizza, but we got was a wonderful experience. The food at Enoteca was really good, and beautifully presented. The staff was very friendly, especially our server Kelly. We truly did not know what to expect when we went in, but we're very glad we did and we will be returning.

Helpful?
1 Thank bgmamaof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I have been to this new restaurant 3 times and I haven't had a better meal or service anywhere! I've tried many different appetizers and entrees. I highly recommend Enoteca by Evo and I will be a regular!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank amy53197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

My family and I had a great experience here. The service was fantastic. They were friendly and welcoming. The food was to die for. We ordered appetizers which consisted of muscles and brucheta. Great food. Our dinners were amazing. I ordered a seafood pasta dish which was probably the best around. My wife ordered a cheese pizza for her and our 1 year old daughter and she said it was the best pizza she has had. The pizza sauce was homemade and made the entire pizza. My family and I had a great experience and will be coming back soon.

Helpful?
3 Thank Dustin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
otisville
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spot on excellent food just like Brooklyn and Bronx New York Italian food”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Im from New York city Brooklyn this Italian food is fantastic the best. The fresh ingredients the flavor the great service these guys are doing it rite highly recommend this place wish i lived close by so i could frequent this place i hope they stick with it and keep delivering this excellent quality next time im in the area im going back

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank dougholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enoteca also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing