We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Home”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Club Med 14th Fairway and Private Pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Club Med 14th Fairway and Private Pool area
View from the 42’ pool Front View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
View of Club Med 14th Fairway and Private Pool area
View from the 42’ pool
Front View
View of Great Room
Great Room.
Sitting area in the Great Room
Great Room.
Bath Room off of Master Bedroom
42’ Private Pool.
Master Bath
Laundry Area
Private Pool Area overlooking Cub Meds 14th Fairway.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Port Saint Lucie, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MAP971
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was not what i expected.”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

this is not a rental home per se. The owner lives in the front of the house. Although the house is comfortable, the water in the shower is not hot and the AC cannot be controlled/ regulated. Apparently it is controlled by the owner on her side of the house. The main bedroom tends to be warm.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 May 2015
Bonnie,
Thank you for posting such a nice review. It means alot to me that my quests are happy and enjoy their visit. So pleased that your family also enjoyed the pool and my little slice of heaven. Hope to see you soon.
Regards, Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hurricane, WV
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2015
Dear Janet,
You and the family were wonderful guests and will always be welcomed. Thank you Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Marie-Francoise,
I'm so pleased that you and your family enjoyed my home while playing golf and enjoying all the amenities that beautiful Club Med in Port St. Lucie Florida has to offer. I also want to say thank you for taking good care of my home during your stay. It's a little slice of heaven and you are always welcomed.
See you during summer break.
Warm regards and stay warm,
Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Hi Paul and thank you,
You and your family are always welcome.
Happy New Year,
Dorothy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Samantha,
I'm so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay. The Stafford family is always welcomed to my little slice of tranquility.
Warm Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing