We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay, close to 95 and Port St. Lucie”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
New York
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great stay, close to 95 and Port St. Lucie”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2012

We needed a place to stay for one night on a recent trip up the coast. Based on reviews and prices, we chose this hotel. We were not disappointed. The room we had was a king with a full size sleeper (three adults) with a room divider between the two. There was a micro/fridge/kitchenette in the room and the bathroom was a decent size. They had cookies at the desk when we returned from dinner and a continental breakfast (toaster waffles, oatmeal, cereal, sausage and odd-looking eggs) the next morning. Everything was clean and the front desk staff was very friendly. I left my phone charger there and they actually looked for it and called me back. We would definitely stay here again. The TV sits between the living area and bedroom and when the sofabed is open, it is a bit hard to climb over.

Room Tip: There is an Outback and Chili's within walking distance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WildCatWmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

193 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    72
    42
    24
    14
See reviews for
69
41
11
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
122 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2012

My husband and I recently stayed here for 4 nights in a King suite and were very well treated by all of the hotel staff. The front desk personnel went out of their way to help bring items or provide information. The SpringHill room was very neat and clean, had microwave and refrigerator, compact work area, and our room had the open handicap accessible shower and large bathroom. The breakfast buffet is included in the room rate and it was outstanding for similar priced hotel chain buffets. Had hot food including waffles, eggs, as well as cold items and pastries, and hard boiled eggs. Lots of parking. It is very close to several restaurants such as Chili's, Outback, Friendly's, Ruby Tuesdays and several shopping areas.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gleem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level Contributor
192 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

This hotel offers good rooms at good prices, the staff is very happy to provide service and makes you feel very welcome. The rooms are clean, the bed is comfortable. The buffet breakfast included in the price of the room offers a variety of hot and cold breakfast foods. The pool area is somewhat plain and could benefit from some landscaping, but it's a soothing relief from the hot Florida summer sun. The hot tub was hot, but the whirlpool was not working. The main drawback was the room air conditioner, which was oh so necessary, but it made a lot of noise.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CSI-Reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012

Both my mother and my mother-in-law stay at this hotel when they are in town to visit us. They are always pleased with the service and the rooms. My mother-in-law had been a hotel maid many years ago, so she is very picky and she approved of the room. On the most recent visit (July 2012) we had a spontaneous family reunion at the pool side, and the hotel let us use the gas bbq grill, provided cooking utensils, and an extra table for us! (We asked the day before of course) It was really nice. The location, walking distance from Superplay Bowling Center and Rave Movies, is excellent also. There is a WalMart just a couple minutes drive away also. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deb L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2012

Stayed one night, using Marriott points, on the way to Miami. We checked in near midnight. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Our king suite was clean and had a nice layout with desk and sleep sofa in the front sitting area. There was also a mini-fridge and microwave. Breakfast was typical SpringHill/Residence Inn fare with scrambled eggs, sausage gravy with biscuits, belgian waffle maker, bagels, pastries, fruit, and yogurt. We did not try the fitness center or pool. The hotel is in a nice area surrounded by newer development with many restaurants nearby. There is a Chili's and an Outback adjacent to the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BradNelsonJAX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huye, Rwanda
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2012

This was your typical Marriott hotel. The service was very friendly, clean rooms, quiet environment. The breakfast staff was accommodating to my toddler daughter. They offered her bibs every morning, and payed attention to her. This is always important in being a parent. The treadmill did not work in the fitness room, so the attendant at the front desk offered my husband a pass to Gold's Gym, just a couple minutes away from the hotel. My husband was very impressed. This was a great experience.

Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2012 via mobile

Convenient and easy at a good price. Only problem was elevator was out all weekend. Would have liked to see them fix it sooner.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobR947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#5 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
4.5 of 5 bubbles 603 reviews
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie

Property: SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie
Address: 2000 NW Courtyard Circle, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Suite accommodations with modern guest amenities, separate desk and sitting areas; located off I-95 St Lucie West Blvd. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Port St. Lucie Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Springhill Suites Port Saint Lucie
SpringHill Suites Port St. Lucie Florida/Port Saint Lucie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing